COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Zahara Beach

Zahara de los Atunes · Cádiz · Spain

TUI BLUE Zahara Beach pool area hotel Spain
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach pool area hotel Spain
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach restaurant hotel Spain
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach daybeds hotel Spain
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach pool hotel Spain
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach pool bed hotel Spain
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach waterfall hotel Spain
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach Juniorsuite sea view hotel Spain

Weather today: 18 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Jerez de la Frontera

Information +34 956 43 93 43

TUI BLUE Zahara Beach - Your adults-only hotel on Costa de la Luz

Situated on one of the most beautiful beaches of Costa de la Luz, the TUI BLUE Zahara Beach is a state-of-the-art and stylish oasis for adults seeking peace and quiet. The adults-only hotel delights its guests with a rooftop infinity pool, a modern spa, culinary delights, and a cosy Skybar overlooking the ocean sunsets. Experience romantic days full of restful harmony at the TUI BLUE Zahara Beach, which opened in 2019.

loading

Location The TUI BLUE Zahara Beach is separated by only the coastal road from the wide and miles-long, fine sandy beach Playa de Zahara. The centre of the former fishing village of Zahara de los Atunes is reachable within a 10-minute walk. There are numerous small restaurants and bars as well as shops. The nearest airport is Jerez Airport, about 100 kilometres away.  

Tip We recommend a trip to the Faro de Camarinal lighthouse, which is located to the south. It can be reached on foot in about 2 hours. From there, you can enjoy wonderful views of the crystal clear sea and the adjacent beaches. With good visibility, you can even look across the Strait of Gibraltar to Africa. If you're travelling by car, continue to the Cueva del Moro viewpoint. There, visitors can not only enjoy a beautiful view of the natural parks of Los Alcornocales and Estrecho, but can also, with a little luck, observe the vultures nesting there.

  • Separated from Playa de Zahara beach by only a coastal road (about 100 metres) 
  • 5 kilometre long, wide sandy beach  
  • Within walking distance of the centre of the former fishing village of Zahara de los Atunes 
  • Babate is about 12 kilometres away. 
  • Jerez Airport about 100 kilometres away
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Antonio Rodríguez

hotel manager TUI BLUE Zahara Beach

The TUI BLUE Zahara Beach is the perfect place for romantic holidays for two. Relax on our daybeds by the pool, drink a delicious cocktail in the Skybar overlooking the sunset, and enjoy a romantic dinner in our buffet restaurant overlooking the azure sea.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Zahara Beach

Zahara de los Atunes · Cádiz · Spanien

TUI BLUE Zahara Beach Poollandschaft Hotel Spanien
Poollandschaft
Hauptrestaurant
Daybeds
Pool
Pool mit Betten
Pool Wasserfall
Zimmer Beispiel
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach Poollandschaft Hotel Spanien
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach Hauptrestaurant Hotel Spanien
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach Daybeds Hotel Spanien
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach Pool Hotel Spanien
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach Pool Bett Hotel Spanien
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach Pool Wasserfall Hotel Spanien
TUI BLUE Zahara Beach Junior Suite Meerblick Hotel Spanien

Wetter heute: 19 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Jerez de la Frontera

Information +34 956 43 93 43

4.9

65 Bewertungen
90.8% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Zahara Beach - Ihr Erwachsenenhotel an der Costa de la Luz

Am einem der schönsten Strände der Costa de la Luz gelegen, ist das TUI BLUE Zahara Beach eine topmoderne und stylische Oase für ruhesuchende Erwachsene. Das Adults-only-Hotel begeistert seine Gäste mit einem Infinitypool auf der Dachterrasse, einem modernen Spa, kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten sowie einer gemütlichen Skybar mit Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang im Meer. Erleben Sie romantische Tage voller Zweisamkeit im TUI BLUE Zahara Beach, das erst 2019 eröffnet wurde.

loading

Lage Das TUI BLUE Zahara Beach ist nur durch die Küstenstraße vom breiten und kilometerlangen, feinen Sandstrand Playa de Zahara getrennt. Das Zentrum des ehemaligen Fischerortes Zahara de los Atunes ist bequem nach etwa 10 Gehminuten erreicht. Dort finden sich zahlreiche kleine Restaurants und Bars sowie Geschäfte. Der nächste Flughafen ist Jerez in ca. 100 km Entfernung.  

Tipp Empfehlenswert ist ein Ausflug zum Leuchtturm Faro de Camarinal, der südlich vom Hotel gelegen ist. Er ist zu Fuß in etwa 2 Stunden zu erreichen. Von dort bieten sich wunderbare Ausblicke auf das kristallklare Meer sowie die angrenzenden Strände. Bei guter Sicht blicken Sie über die Straße von Gibraltar bis nach Afrika. Wer mit dem Mietwagen unterwegs ist, fährt weiter bis zum Aussichtspunkt Cueva del Moro. Dort genießen Besucher nicht nur einen wunderschönen Ausblick auf die Naturparks Los Alcornocales und Estrecho sondern können mit etwas Glück auch Geier beobachten, die dort nisten.

  • Nur durch Küstenstraße vom Strand Playa de Zahara getrennt (ca. 100 m) 
  • 5 km langer und breiter Sandstrand  
  • wenige Gehminuten vom Ortszentrum des ehemaligen Fischerortes Zahara de los Atunes entfernt 
  • Babate in ca. 12 km Entfernung 
  • Flughafen Jerez etwa 100 km entfernt
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Antonio Rodríguez

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Zahara Beach

Das TUI BLUE Zahara Beach ist der perfekte Ort für romantische Urlaubstage zu zweit. Entspannen Sie auf unseren Daybeds am Pool, trinken Sie einen leckeren Cocktail in der Sky Bar mit Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang und genießen Sie ein romantisches Abendessen in unserem Buffetrestaurant mit Blick auf das azurblaue Meer.