COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Tropea

Riaci · Calabria · Italy

TUI BLUE Tropea Beach hotel Italy
TUI BLUE Tropea Beach hotel Italy
TUI BLUE Tropea garden hotel Italy
TUI BLUE Tropea pool hotel Italy
TUI BLUE Tropea Garden hotel Italy
TUI BLUE Tropea beach hotel Italy
Garden TUI BLUE Tropea hotel Italy

Weather today: 16 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Lamezia Terme

Information +39 0963 607077

TUI BLUE Tropea - Your adults-only hotel in Calabria

Crystal clear sea, a relaxing spa, and fantastic Italian cuisine await adult guests at the Hotel TUI BLUE Tropea in Calabria. On the "Coast of the Gods", overlooking the smoking volcano Stromboli, you'll spend a relaxing break as a couple. The panoramic location over the bay Baia di Riaci, the well-kept gardens with lounge furniture and pool, and the tasteful, newly renovated rooms are just some of the highlights of the TUI BLUE Tropea. An adults-only hotel where your individual experience and your quality time together are top priorities. Enjoy Mediterranean flair on the hotel's sandy beach and in the nearby excursion destination of Tropea.

loading

Location The TUI BLUE Tropea is located above Baia di Riaci Bay, just 100 metres from the sandy beach. After a short walk or free shuttle lift, guests can access the hotel's private beach area with loungers and umbrellas. The nearest village of Santa Domenica is just 1 kilometre from the adults-only hotel, while Tropea is about 3 kilometres away. The Lamezia Terme Airport is 70 kilometres away with a 70 minute transfer time.

Tip In Tropea, you will find many delicious souvenirs in the pedestrian area, such as the pickled red onion "cipolla di Tropea", dried chili peppers strung into a decorative chain, the spicy Calabrian specialty nduja, and the matching noodles fileja, perfect for reliving the holiday feeling at home.  

  • Above the Baia di Riaci
  • Private beach section with sandy beach in 100 metres; free shuttle to the beach
  • 1 kilometre to Santa Domenica; 3 kilometres to Tropea
  • Nearest train station 1.5 kilometres away
  • Transfer time to Lamezia Terme Airport is about 70 minutes.
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Emanuela Staropoli

hotel director TUI BLUE Tropea

The area around Tropea is one of the most beautiful in Italy. If you look from the pool to the bay, you'll know why. We spoil you with Calabrian and Italian specialties. Taste la dolce vita and enjoy a romantic time together at the TUI BLUE Tropea.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Tropea

Riaci · Kalabrien · Italien

TUI BLUE Tropea Strand Hotel Italien
Strand
Weg durch den Garten
Großer Pool
Schöner Garten mit Meerblick
Liegen und Sonnenschirme am Strand
Zimmer mit Gartenblick
TUI BLUE Tropea Strand Hotel Italien
TUI BLUE Tropea Garten Hotel Italien
TUI BLUE Tropea Pool Hotel Italien
TUI BLUE Tropea Garten Hotel Italien
TUI BLUE Tropea Strand Hotel Italien
Garten TUI BLUE Tropea Hotel Italien

Wetter heute: 21 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Lamezia Terme

Information +39 0963 607077

4.9

99 Bewertungen
74.3% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Tropea - Ihr Erwachsenenhotel in Kalabrien

Kristallklares Meer, ein entspannendes Spa und fantastische italienische Küche erwarten erwachsene Gäste im Hotel TUI BLUE Tropea in Kalabrien. An der „Küste der Götter“, mit Blick auf den rauchenden Vulkan Stromboli, verbringen Sie eine erholsame Auszeit als Paar. Die Panoramalage über der Bucht Baia di Riaci, die gepflegte Gartenanlage mit Loungemöbeln und Pool und die geschmackvollen, frisch renovierten Zimmer sind nur einige der Highlights des TUI BLUE Tropea. Ein Adults-only-Hotel, wo Ihr individuelles Erlebnis und Ihre Zweisamkeit die Hauptrolle spielen. Genießen Sie mediterranes Flair am hoteleigenen Sandstrand und im nahen Ausflugsziel Tropea.

loading

Lage Das TUI BLUE Tropea liegt oberhalb der Bucht Baia di Riaci, nur 100 m vom Sandstrand entfernt. Nach einem kurzen Spaziergang oder per kostenlosem Shuttle erreichen Sie den hoteleigenen Strandabschnitt mit Liegen und Sonnenschirmen. Die nächste Ortschaft Santa Domenica befindet sich nur 1 km vom Erwachsenenhotel entfernt, nach Tropea sind es ca. 3 km. Der Flughafen Lamezia Terme in 70 km ist nach ca. 70 Minuten Transferzeit erreicht.

Tipp In Tropea finden Sie in der Fußgängerzone viele leckere Mitbringsel, wie die eingelegte rote Zwiebel „Cipolla di Tropea“, getrocknete Chilischoten zu einer dekorativen Kette aufgereiht, die scharfe kalabrische Spezialität Nduja und die passenden Nudeln Fileja für das Urlaubsfeeling zum Nachkochen.  

  • Oberhalb der Baia di Riaci
  • privater Strandabschnitt mit Sandstrand in 100 m; kostenloses Shuttle zum Strand
  • 1 km nach Santa Domenica, 3 km nach Tropea
  • nächster Bahnhof in 1,5 km
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen Lamezia Terme ca. 70 min
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Emanuela Staropoli

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Tropea

Die Gegend um Tropea ist eine der schönsten Italiens. Wenn Sie vom Pool auf die Bucht schauen, werden Sie wissen, warum. Wir verwöhnen Sie mit kalabrischen und italienischen Spezialitäten. Kosten Sie Dolce Vita und eine romantische Zeit zu zweit im TUI BLUE Tropea aus.