COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu

Skala · Kefalonia · Greece

TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu aerial view hotel Kefalonia
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu aerial view hotel Kefalonia
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu pool hotel Kefalonia
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu pool hotel Kefalonia
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu daybeds hotel Kefalonia
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu exterior view hotel Greece
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu lobby hotel Kefalonia
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu indoor pool hotel Kefalonia

Weather today: 13 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Argostoli

Information +30 2671 083056

TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu - Your adults-only hotel on Kefalonia

Located on the island of Kefalonia, north of Zakynthos, the TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu invites its guests to a true oasis of relaxation. The adults-only hotel stands in charming contrast to the natural landscape that surrounds the resort with its minimalist, straightforward design. The azure sea with a fine-sand and pebble beach is just a stone's throw away. If you swim in the infinity pool, you might think that it pours directly into the salty waters of the Ionian Sea - a captivating sight for any holidaymaker.

In the luxurious-looking rooms, you'll immediately be put into holiday mode and feel wonderfully relaxed here. Of course, from the spa to sports to entertainment, there are also a variety of interesting activities in and around the TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu. The perfect mix for a relaxed getaway for two.

More info
Double Room Type 1
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu double room hotel Kefalonia

Double Room Type 1

Double room, double bed, air-conditioning, balcony or terrace, shower/separate toilet or bath/separate toilet

loading

Location The TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu is only separated from the miles-long sand-and-pebble beach and the Ionian Sea by a coastal road. The adults-only hotel on Kefalonia is approximately 4 kilometres from the nearest town, Skala, which boasts numerous shops. In the island's capital Argostoli, about 40 kilometres away, you can stroll, experience Greek culture, and stop in at typical tavernas.

Tip Tip A quarter of an hour's walk away is the village of Skala. Here you are guaranteed to find a special souvenir in one of the small, charming shops. Take your swimming suits with you and refresh yourself after shopping on the bright sandy beach with a dip in the bright blue sea.

  • On the southeastern coast of the Greek island of Kefalonia
  • On the gently sloping sand-and-pebble beach
  • 4 kilometres from the centre of Skala
  • 40 kilometres (100 minutes drive) to Kefalonia Airport in Argostoli
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Hotel Manager

Hotel Manager

Couples love our impressive infinity pool, where the blue of the water seems to merge with the glittering azure of the sea. You can also soak in the fantastic panoramic view of the beach from our heavenly daybeds, and cuddle up with your sweetheart beneath a vast sky of twinkling stars in the evening. Simply breathtaking!

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu

Skala · Kefalonia · Griechenland

TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu Luftaufnahme Hotel Kefalonia
Direkt am Meer
Nur für Erwachsene
Infinitypool
Daybeds
Außenansicht
Welcome Lounge
Innenpool im Spa
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu Luftaufnahme Hotel Kefalonia
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu Pool Hotel Kefalonia
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu Pool Hotel Kefalonia
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu Daybeds Hotel Kefalonia
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu Außenansicht Hotel Griechenland
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu Lobby Hotel Kefalonia
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu Indoor Pool Hotel Kefalonia

Wetter heute: 20 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Argostoli

Information +30 2671 083056

3.5

4 Bewertungen
50% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu – Ihr Erwachsenenhotel auf Kefalonia

Auf der Insel Kefalonia nördlich von Zakynthos lädt das TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu seine Gäste in eine wahre Oase der Erholung ein. Das Adults-only-Hotel steht durch sein minimalistisches, geradliniges Design in einem reizvollen Kontrast zur urwüchsigen Naturlandschaft, die das Resort umgibt. Das azurblaue Meer mit einem feinen Sand-/Kiesstrand ist nur einen Katzensprung entfernt. Badet man im Infinitypool, könnte man meinen, dass er direkt in die salzigen Fluten des Ionischen Meeres übergeht – nicht nur für Verliebte ein betörender Anblick.

In den luxuriös anmutenden Zimmern werden Sie sogleich in den Urlaubsmodus versetzt und fühlen sich hier herrlich entschleunigt. Natürlich gibt es von Wellness über Sport bis Entertainment auch eine Vielzahl interessanter Aktivitäten im und um das TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu zu erleben. Die perfekte Mischung für eine relaxte Auszeit zu zweit.

Mehr Infos
Doppelzimmer Typ 1
TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu Doppelzimmer Hotel Kefalonia

Doppelzimmer Typ 1

Doppelzimmer, Doppelbett, Klimaanlage, Balkon oder Terrasse, Dusche/WC oder Badewanne/WC

loading

Lage Nur durch eine Küstenstraße wird das TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu vom kilometerlangen Sand-/Kiesstrand am Ionischen Meer getrennt. Das Erwachsenenhotel auf Kefalonia ist ca. 4 km vom nächsten Ort Skala mit zahlreichen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten entfernt. In der etwa 40 km entfernten Inselhauptstadt Argostoli kann man gepflegt bummeln, griechische Kultur erleben und in typischen Tavernen einkehren.

Tipp Eine gute Viertelstunde Fußmarsch entfernt liegt das Örtchen Skala. Hier finden Sie garantiert ein besonderes Souvenir in einem der kleinen Geschäfte. Nehmen Sie Ihre Badesachen mit und erfrischen Sie sich nach dem Shopping am hellen Sandstrand im strahlendblauen Meer.

  • an der südöstlichen Küste der griechischen Insel Kefalonia
  • am flach abfallenden Sand-/Kiesstrand
  • 4 km vom Ortszentrum von Skala
  • 40 km (100 Minuten Fahrzeit) zum Flughafen Kefalonia in Argostoli
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Hoteldirektor

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Tesoro Blu

Paare lieben unseren beeindruckenden Infinitypool, bei dem das Blau des Wassers scheinbar mit dem Azur des Meeres verschmilzt. Auch auf unseren himmlischen Daybeds haben Sie einen fantastischen Blick auf das Strandpanorama, und abends funkeln die Sterne noch dazu. Einfach traumhaft.