COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Rocador

Cala d'Or · Mallorca · Spain

Restaurant view Cala d'Or Majorca TUI BLUE Rocador
Buffet restaurant "The Restaurant"
View from the buffet restaurant
The Restaurant
Vegan breakfast offer
Flavoured waters
Fresh smoothies
The Restaurant
Mediterranean cuisine
Fresh pasta
Tempting desserts
BBQ Restaurant Barbacoa
Bar of the BBQ restaurant
Tasty cocktails
TUI Bar in the Welcome Lounge
Restaurant view Cala d'Or Majorca TUI BLUE Rocador
Woman setting table in restaurant TUI BLUE Rocador
Buffet Restaurant Hotel TUI BLUE Rocador Majorca
Breakfast Palm Garden hotel turkey
Wasser mit Zitronen Sarigerme Park TUI BLUE
frisches Obst Gemüse Smoothies im Sarigerme Park TUI BLUE
Buffet Restaurant TUI BLUE Rocador Adults only Majorca
Tables restaurant TUI BLUE Rocador Majorca Hotel
Food Mediterranean TUI BLUE Palm Garden Turkey
cook food selfmade Pasta Palm Garden turkey
Dessert Restaurant TUI BLUE Rocador Majorca
BBQ restaurant TUI BLUE Rocador Majorca Hotel
Bar BBQ-Restaurant TUI BLUE Rocador Cala d'Or Majorca
Cocktails im Sarigerme Park TUI BLUE Türkei
TUI Bar Welcome Lounge TUI BLUE Rocador

Culinary delights at the TUI BLUE Rocador

Let yourself be inspired by the intense flavours of the Mallorcan, Spanish, and Mediterranean cuisine in the 3 restaurants at the TUI BLUE Rocador. Enjoy the masterfully prepared local and international delicacies from the buffet or at the à la carte restaurant. For a perfect Mallorcan holiday, all you need is a cold drink in the relaxed atmosphere of the pool bar or the fantastic terrace above the enchanting bay of Cala Gran.

Gemüse TUI BLUE Fleesensee Restaurant Lakeside Fisch Teller Gericht

BREAKFAST At the TUI BLUE Rocador, the day starts with a great breakfast buffet in the main restaurant, "The Restaurant". A variety of sweet and savoury food, live cooking, coffee specialties, and freshly squeezed juices and smoothies await you. Well-rested guests can serve themselves until 11:00 am at the late-risers' breakfast.

LUNCH The pool bar serves light meals during the day for those who work up an appetite between meals. Ice cream, pastries, fruity cocktails, and refreshing drinks are also available here. You can get delicious coffee and cake in the afternoon at the restaurant "Bellota".

DINNER The evening buffet at The Restaurant is included with your half-board package. The excellent dinner buffet not only pampers you with Mallorcan specialties, but also whips up Spanish-Mediterranean and international dishes during live cooking. The options include vegetarian, vegan, and low-carb dishes for those on specific diets. You should definitely try the daily barbecue dinner at the grill restaurant Barbacoa, which has meat, fish, and vegetarian options (reservation required; included in half-board once per stay). When the weather is nice, you can sit on the secluded terrace overlooking the bay. The à la carte restaurant "Bellota" (formerly "Sa Font") will surprise you with an irresistible Catalan tapas selection, with seafood, meat, and vegetarian delicacies. One dinner at Bellota is included for half-board guests of the TUI BLUE Rocador during their stay.    

BARS The TUI Bar in the Welcome Lounge, the pool bar, and the bar in the Barbacoa BBQ restaurant are all looking forward to welcoming you to the TUI BLUE Rocador with world-class cocktails, aromatic coffees, freshly squeezed juices, and a wide selection of other drinks.

Culinary offers
  • Half-board
  • Buffet or à la carte
  • local specialties
  • Barbecue Dinner
  • Late riser breakfast
  • Smoothies and slow juices
  • Live cooking and vegan, vegetarian, and low-carb meals 
Gemüse TUI BLUE Fleesensee Restaurant Lakeside Teller Gericht

Have you been inspired by the BLUEf!t fitness programme and would like to break new ground in nutrition? The BLUEf!t concept also includes nutrition-conscious and activating diets such as low-carb. Ask a BLUEf!t Guide for nutritional tips if you are pursuing a specific goal. If you're vegetarian, vegan, or just curious about health trends, you'll find an excellent selection of food and drink in the hotel's restaurants and bars. Delicate overnight oats, fresh smoothies, and slow juices not only taste delicious, but they're also nutritious and full of vitamins.

  • Vegetarian, vegan, and low-carb meals
  • Smoothies
  • Fresh-squeezed juices
  • Light Mediterranean cuisine
  • Nutritional tips

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Rocador

Cala d'Or · Mallorca · Spanien

Restaurant Ausblick Cala dOr Mallorca TUI BLUE Rocador
Buffetrestaurant "The Restaurant"
Ausblick vom Buffetrestaurant
The Restaurant
Vegane Frühstücksauswahl
Flavoured Waters
Slow Juices und Smoothies
The Restaurant
Mediterrane Küche
Frische Pasta
Verführerische Desserts
Grillrestaurant Barbacoa
Bar des BBQ-Restaurants
Leckere Cocktails
TUI Bar in der Welcome Lounge
Restaurant Ausblick Cala dOr Mallorca TUI BLUE Rocador
Frau deckt Tisch im Restaurant TUI BLUE Rocador
Buffettheke Restaurant Hotel TUI BLUE Rocador Mallorca
Fruehstueck Palm Garden Tuerkei
Wasser mit Zitronen Sarigerme Park TUI BLUE
frisches Obst Gemüse Smoothies im Sarigerme Park TUI BLUE
Buffet Restaurant TUI BLUE Rocador Erwachsenenhotel Mallorca
Tische Restaurant TUI BLUE Rocador Mallorca Hotel
Essen mediterranes Gemuese TUI BLUE Palm Garden Tuerkei
Koch selbstgemachte Pasta Palm Garden
Dessert Restaurant TUI BLUE Rocador Mallorca
Grillrestaurant TUI BLUE Rocador Mallorca Hotel
Bar Theke BBQ-Restaurant TUI BLUE Rocador Cala dOr
Cocktails im Sarigerme Park TUI BLUE Türkei
TUI Bar Welcome Lounge TUI BLUE Rocador

Kulinarik im TUI BLUE Rocador

Lassen Sie sich von den intensiven Aromen der mallorquinischen, spanischen und mediterranen Küche in den 3 Restaurants des TUI BLUE Rocador begeistern. Schlemmen Sie sich durch die meisterhaft zubereiteten lokalen und internationalen Spezialitäten vom Buffet oder im À-la-carte-Restaurant. Zu Ihrem perfekten Mallorca-Urlaub fehlt nur noch ein kühler Drink in der entspannten Atmosphäre der Poolbar oder auf der fantastischen Terrasse oberhalb der zauberhaften Bucht Cala Gran.

Gemüse TUI BLUE Fleesensee Restaurant Lakeside Fisch Teller Gericht

FRÜHSTÜCK Der Tag beginnt im TUI BLUE Rocador mit dem großartigen Frühstücksbuffet im Hauptrestaurant „The Restaurant“. Eine Vielfalt an süßen und herzhaften Speisen, Live-Cooking, Kaffeespezialitäten und frisch gepressten Säften und Smoothies warten auf Sie. Ausgeschlafene Gäste können sich bis 11 Uhr am Langschläferfrühstück bedienen.

MITTAGESSEN Die Poolbar serviert tagsüber leichte Gerichte für den Hunger zwischendurch. Auch Eis, Gebäck, fruchtige Cocktails und erfrischende Drinks bekommen Sie hier.

ABENDESSEN In Ihrer Halbpension ist das Abendbuffet im „The Restaurant“ und das Dinner-Barbecue im „Barbacoa“ inklusive. Das hervorragende Abendbuffet verwöhnt Sie nicht nur mit mallorquinischen Spezialitäten, sondern zaubert beim Live-Cooking auch spanisch-mediterrane und internationale Gerichte. Das Angebot umfasst außerdem vegetarische, vegane und Low-Carb-Speisen für Ernährungsbewusste. Unbedingt probieren sollten Sie das tägliche Dinner-Barbecue im Grillrestaurant „Barbacoa“ mit Fleisch, Fisch und Vegetarischem (reservierungspflichtig; in der HP enthalten). Bei schönem Wetter sitzen Sie auf der lauschigen Terrasse mit Blick auf die Bucht. Das À-la-carte-Restaurant „Bellota“ (ehemals „Sa Font“) überrascht Sie mit einer unwiderstehlichen katalanischen Tapasauswahl, mit Meeresfrüchten, Fleisch und vegetarischen Genüssen. Ein Abendessen im „Bellota“ ist für Halbpensionsgäste des TUI BLUE Rocador während des Aufenthalts inklusive.     

BARS Die TUI Bar in der Welcome Lounge, die Poolbar und die Bar des BBQ-Restaurants „Barbacoa“ freuen sich darauf, Ihnen mit erstklassigen Cocktails, aromatischen Kaffeespezialitäten, frisch gepressten Säften und einer großen Auswahl an weiteren Getränken den Urlaub im TUI BLUE Rocador zu versüßen.

Kulinarisches Angebot
  • Halbpension
  • Buffet oder à-la-carte
  • lokale Spezialitäten
  • Barbecue-Dinner
  • Langschläferfrühstück
  • Smoothies und Slow Juices
  • Live-Cooking und vegane, vegetarische sowie Low-Carb-Speisen 
Gemüse TUI BLUE Fleesensee Restaurant Lakeside Teller Gericht

Sie sind beflügelt durch das BLUEf!t-Sportprogramm des TUI BLUE Rocador und möchten auch bei der Ernährung neue Wege gehen? Zum BLUEf!t-Konzept gehören ebenfalls nährwertbewusste und aktivierende Speisen wie z.B. Low Carb. Fragen Sie den BLUEf!t Guide nach Ernährungstipps, wenn Sie ein bestimmtes Ziel verfolgen. Wenn Sie Vegetarier, Veganer oder einfach neugierig auf einen trendorientierten Genuss sind, werden Sie in den Restaurants und Bars des Hotels eine hervorragende Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken finden. Zarte Overnight Oats, frische Smoothies und Slow Juices schmecken nicht nur lecker, sondern sind auch noch vitaminreich und vollwertig.

  • vegetarische, vegane und Low-Carb-Gerichte
  • Smoothies
  • frisch gepresste Säfte
  • leichte mediterrane Küche
  • Ernährungstipps