COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Rocador

Cala d'Or · Mallorca · Spain

Hotel TUI BLUE Rocador Cala Gran Cala D'Or Mallorca
For adults only
On the bay of Cala Gran
Large swimming pool
Wellness at the BLUE Spa
Indoor pool at the BLUE Spa
BLUEf!t fitness programme
Streets of Cala d'Or
Hotel TUI BLUE Rocador Cala Gran Cala D'Or Mallorca
TUI BLUE Rocador Cala Gran Mallorca Cala dOr
Palms Hotel TUI BLUE Rocador Cala dOr Adults only
Pool area TUI BLUE Rocador Cala d'Or Mallorca
Spa Wellness TUI BLUE Rocador Adults only Mallorca
Indoor pool TUI BLUE Rocador Majorca Adults Only Hotel Cala dOr
Women Yoga Relaxation Hotel Turkey Palm Garden
Pedestrain zone Cala d'Or Majorca near TUI BLUE Rocador

Weather today: 6 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Palma de Mallorca

Information: +34 971 65 70 75

TUI BLUE Rocador - your adults-only hotel on Mallorca

If you want to enjoy a stunningly clear and gorgeous sea, a pampering spa, a wide range of sports, and tempting regional cuisine during your Mallorca holiday without sacrificing the advantages of a city, the TUI BLUE Rocador is the perfect hotel for you. This adults-only hotel is located on a sandy beach on the beautiful bay of Cala Gran in the southeast of Mallorca and just a few steps from the pedestrianised area of Cala d'Or with its white lanes.

Guests can relax in the large Mediterranean garden, romantic daybeds, lounge chairs, or at the inviting outdoor swimming pool. The BLUE Spa with sauna, steam bath, indoor pool, and Jacuzzi offers pure wellness and relaxation. Three restaurants will surprise you with irresistible delicacies ranging from local to vegan. Get BLUEf!t and try out new sports at the TUI BLUE Rocador. Mallorca's cultural and scenic highlights are just a daytrip from Cala d'Or. Our BLUE Guides know the best tips for Cala d'Or and Mallorca.

More info
loading

The TUI BLUE Rocador is located in the southeast of Mallorca on the picturesque bay of Cala Gran next to the gently sloping, sandy public beach. The hotel is just a few steps from the pedestrianised area of ​​Cala d'Or. The nearest bus stop is 200 metres away. The nearest airport is in Palma de Mallorca, about 60 km away, with a transfer time of around 60 min. Free public parking is available on the street next to the hotel.

Tip: Walk through the residential area of Cala d'Or to the bay. The chic residences with landscaped gardens and the charming little bay of Cala d'Or are worth seeing. In the pedestrianised area of ​​Cala d'Or, the shops are open until late in the evening. From the souvenir shops, to the noble boutiques, to the many bars and restaurants with country kitchens, everything can be found in Cala d'Or. If you want to watch the sunset over the bay of Cala Gran, put on some solid shoes and walk along the rocky edge to the end of the bay. From there you can see the play of colours over the Hotel TUI BLUE Rocador and the beach at its very best.

  • On the Bay of Cala Gran
  • On the public, gently sloping sandy beach
  • A few metres from the centre of Cala d'Or
  • Public transportation in the surrounding cities
  • Transfer time to the airport in Palma de Mallorca is about 60 minutes

Book extras and save

Secure your discount on an exclusive experience extra now. Bookable only in advance

Hoteldirektor Adel Hajji TUI BLUE Rocador

Adel Hajji

General manager TUI BLUE Rocador

You will fall immediately in love with the incredible colour of the sea at Cala Gran! Everything is right at your feet: Sandy beach, pool, and Cala d'Or's pretty pedestrianised area. The TUI BLUE Rocador is ideal for adults who are looking for peace and relaxation on holiday, but still want to explore the beautiful island of Mallorca.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Rocador

Cala d'Or · Mallorca · Spanien

Hotel TUI BLUE Rocador an Meer Cala DOr Mallorca
Ab Mai 2018
In der Bucht Cala Gran
Großer Garten
Nur für Erwachsene
Großer Pool
Wellness im BLUE Spa
Innenpool im BLUE Spa
BLUEf!t-Sportprogramm
Buffetrestaurant
Grillrestaurant
Zimmer mit Ausblick
Gassen von Cala d'Or
Ausflug ins Hinterland
Mallorca-Highlight Torrent de Pareis
Hotel TUI BLUE Rocador an Meer Cala DOr Mallorca
TUI BLUE Rocador Cala Gran Mallorca Cala dOr
Whirlpools Garten Hotel TUI BLUE Rocador Mallorca
Palmen Hotel TUI BLUE Rocador Cala dOr Erwachsenenhotel
Poollandschaft TUI BLUE Rocador Cala dOr Mallorca
Spa Wellness TUI BLUE Rocador Adults only Mallorca
Hallenbad TUI BLUE Rocador Mallorca Adults Only Hotel Cala dOr
Frauen beim Yoga Entspannung Palm Garden
Restaurant Ausblick Cala dOr Mallorca TUI BLUE Rocador
Barbecue-Restaurant TUI BLUE Rocador Mallorca Erwachsenenhotel
Zimmer Poolblick TUI BLUE Rocador Cala d`Or Mallorca
Fußgängerzone Cala dOr Mallorca nähe TUI BLUE Rocador
Zugfahrt mit dem roten Blitz Mallorca TUI BLUE Ausflug
Torrent de Pareis Mallorca Ausflug TUI BLUE Rocador

Wetter heute: 5 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Palma de Mallorca

Information: +34 971 65 70 75

5.1

578 Bewertungen
86.3% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Rocador – Ihr Adults-only-Hotel auf Mallorca

Wenn Sie in Ihrem Mallorca-Urlaub ein atemberaubend klares und schönes Meer, verwöhnende Wellness, ein breitgefächertes Sportprogramm und verlockende regionale Küche genießen möchten, ohne auf die Vorteile einer Stadt zu verzichten, ist das TUI BLUE Rocador das perfekte Erwachsenenhotel für Sie. Das Adults-only-Hotel liegt am Sandstrand der bezaubernden Bucht Cala Gran im Südosten Mallorcas und nur wenige Schritte von der Fußgängerzone von Cala d’Or mit ihren weißen Gassen entfernt.

Entspannen Sie im großen mediterranen Garten, romantischen Daybeds, Loungeliegen oder am einladenden Außenpool. Im BLUE Spa mit Sauna, Dampfbad, Innenpool und Whirlpool wartet Wellness und Erholung pur auf Sie. Drei Restaurants überraschen Sie mit unwiderstehlichen Köstlichkeiten, die von lokal bis vegan reichen. Werden Sie BLUEf!t und probieren Sie neue Sportarten im Hotel TUI BLUE Rocador aus. Mallorcas kulturelle und landschaftliche Highlights sind von Cala d’Or aus nur einen Tagesausflug entfernt. Unsere BLUE Guides kennen die besten Tipps für Cala d’Or und Mallorca.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Das TUI BLUE Rocador liegt im Südosten Mallorcas in der malerischen Bucht Cala Gran direkt neben dem flach abfallenden, öffentlichen Sandstrand. Vom Hotel sind es nur wenige Schritte in die Fußgängerzone von Cala d’Or. Die nächste Bushaltestelle ist 200 m entfernt. Der nächste Flughafen ist Palma de Mallorca in ca. 60 km Entfernung, Transferzeit ist ca. 60 min. An der Straße neben dem Hotel stehen öffentliche Parkplätze kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Tipp Spazieren Sie durch das Villenviertel von Cala d’Or zur gleichnamigen Bucht. Die schicken Residenzen mit gepflegten Vorgärten und die bezaubernde kleine Bucht Cala d’Or sind sehenswert. In der Fußgängerzone von Cala d’Or haben die Geschäfte bis spät abends auf. Vom Souvenirladen bis zur edlen Boutique und vielen Bars und Restaurants aller Landesküchen ist in Cala d’Or alles zu finden. Wenn Sie den Sonnenuntergang über der Bucht Cala Gran beobachten möchten, ziehen Sie sich feste Schuhe an und gehen Sie entlang des felsigen Randes der Bucht Cala Gran bis zum Ende. Von dort sehen Sie das Farbenspiel über dem Hotel TUI BLUE Rocador und dem Strand am besten.

  • in der Bucht Cala Gran
  • am öffentlichen, flach abfallenden Sandstrand
  • wenige Meter vom Ortszentrum von Cala d'Or
  • öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in die Städte der Umgebung
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen Palma de Mallorca ca. 60 min
Hoteldirektor Adel Hajji TUI BLUE Rocador

Adel Hajji

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Rocador

Sie werden sich sofort in die unglaubliche Farbe des Meeres in der Cala Gran verlieben! Alles liegt zu Ihren Füßen: Sandstrand, Pool und Cala d’Ors hübsche Fußgängerzone. Das TUI BLUE Rocador ist ideal für Erwachsene, die im Urlaub Ruhe und Entspannung suchen, aber trotzdem die wunderschöne Insel Mallorca erkunden möchten.