COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Riu Calypso

4,5

Morro Jable · Fuerteventura · Spain

TUI BLUE Riu Calypso exterior view hotel Fuerteventura
TUI BLUE Riu Calypso exterior view hotel Fuerteventura
TUI BLUE Riu Calypso terrace hotel Las Palmas
TUI BLUE Riu Calypso pool hotel Spain
TUI BLUE Riu Calypso infinity pool hotel Las Palmas
TUI BLUE Riu Calypso lobby hotel Las Palmas

Weather today: 14 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Puerto del Rosario

Information +34 928 54 00 26

TUI BLUE Riu Calypso - Your adults-only hotel in Fuerteventura

The TUI BLUE Riu Calypso offers plenty of sun, sand, and sea on the miles-long sandy beach of Jandía. Spend a carefree time with your partner on the spacious, well-kept complex of this adults-only hotel. Take advantage of the numerous fitness and water sports facilities, and relax in the hotel's spa area. During the day, you can explore the "Island of Eternal Spring" by bike or by car. In the evening, you'll be entertained under the stars. This modern adults-only hotel on Fuerteventura is ideal for both active holidaymakers and those seeking relaxation.

loading

Location The sprawling grounds of the TUI BLUE Riu Calypso extends across a terraced hillside in the south of Fuerteventura. The gently sloping fine sandy beach Playa de Jandía can be reached via a few steps. You can easily walk the distance to the centre of Jandía, with its boutiques and cafes, along the promenade. The scenic harbour of Morro Jable is 3 kilometres away. There's a bus stop 200 metres from the adults-only hotel.

Tip The miles-long golden sandy beach invites you to enjoy long walks on the azure sea just outside the door of your adults-only hotel. The sunsets here are incredible! If you want to explore the island of Fuerteventura in all its diverse beauty, you can hire a car through the reception of the TUI BLUE Riu Calypso.

  • On a hillside on the south coast of Fuerteventura
  • On the public, gently sloping sandy beach Playa de Jandía
  • 1 kilometre to the centre of Jandía
  • 90 kilometres to the Puerto del Rosario Airport
Logo TUI BLUE for two

David Cabrera

Hotel Manager

My motivated team and I warmly welcome our adult guests to the TUI BLUE Riu Calypso. If you want to treat yourself to a relaxing break for two, you're in the right place. With the sea before your eyes, you'll feel like you've stepped into paradise.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Riu Calypso

4,5

Morro Jable · Fuerteventura · Spanien

TUI BLUE Riu Calypso Außenansicht Hotel Fuerteventura
Außenansicht
Terrasse
Pool
Infinity Pool
Welcome Lounge
TUI BLUE Riu Calypso Außenansicht Hotel Fuerteventura
TUI BLUE Riu Calypso Terrasse Hotel Las Palmas
TUI BLUE Riu Calypso Pool Hotel Spanien
TUI BLUE Riu Calypso Infinity Pool Hotel Las Palmas
TUI BLUE Riu Calypso Lobby Hotel Las Palmas

Wetter heute: 18 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Puerto del Rosario

Information + 34 928 54 00 26

5.2

1586 Bewertungen
91.1% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Riu Calypso – Ihr Erwachsenenhotel auf Fuerteventura

Sonne, Sand und Meer satt bietet Ihnen das TUI BLUE Riu Calypso am kilometerlangen Sandstrand von Jandía. Auf der weitläufigen gepflegten Anlage des Erwachsenenhotels verbringen Sie eine unbeschwerte Zeit zu zweit. Nutzen Sie die zahlreichen Fitness- und Wassersportangebote und kommen Sie in der hoteleigenen Wellnesslandschaft zur Ruhe. Tagsüber können Sie die „Insel des ewigen Frühlings“ mit dem Rad oder per Mietwagen erkunden. Abends werden Sie unter dem Sternenhimmel niveauvoll unterhalten. Das moderne Erwachsenenhotel auf Fuerteventura ist ideal für Aktivurlauber und Erholungssuchende.

loading

Lage Die weitläufige Anlage des TUI BLUE Riu Calypso im Süden Fuerteventuras erstreckt sich terrassenförmig am Hang. Der flach abfallende feinsandige Badestrand Playa de Jandía lässt sich über wenige Stufen erreichen. Den knappen Kilometer zum Ortszentrum von Jandía mit Boutiquen und Cafés kann man bequem zu Fuß entlang der Promenade bewältigen. Bis zum malerischen Hafen von Morro Jable sind es 3 km. In 200 m Entfernung vom Erwachsenenhotel befindet sich eine Bushaltestelle.

Tipp Der kilometerlange goldene Sandstrand lädt direkt vor der Tür Ihres Erwachsenenhotels zu ausgedehnten Spaziergängen am azurblauen Meer ein. Die Sonnenuntergänge sind hier unglaublich! Wer einmal die Insel Fuerteventura in ihrer ganzen vielfältigen Schönheit umrunden möchte, kann über die Rezeption des TUI BLUE Riu Calypso einen Mietwagen buchen.

  • am Hang an der Südküste Fuerteventuras
  • am öffentlichen, flach abfallenden Sandstrand Playa de Jandía
  • 1 km zum Ortszentrum von Jandía
  • zum Flughafen Puerto del Rosario sind es 90 km
Logo TUI BLUE for two

David Cabrera

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Riu Calypso

Mein motiviertes Team und ich heißen unsere erwachsenen Gäste herzlich im TUI BLUE Riu Calypso willkommen. Wenn Sie sich eine entspannte Auszeit zu zweit gönnen möchten, sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig. Mit dem Meer vor der Nase fühlen Sie sich hier wie im Paradies.