COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Pascha Bay

Alanya · Turquoise Coast · Turkey

TUI BLUE Pascha Bay hotel from above beach sea pool building landscape
TUI BLUE Pascha Bay hotel from above beach sea pool building landscape
TUI BLUE Pascha Bay hotel area overview pool building plants palm trees sunbeds
TUI BLUE Pascha Bay landing stage sea flags parasailing beach water
TUI BLUE Pascha Bay lounge bar sitting area aquarium decoration

Weather today: 13 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Antalya

Information +90 242 510 00 00

TUI BLUE Pascha Bay - Your family hotel on the Mediterranean Sea

The TUI BLUE Pascha Bay is simply ideal for an all-around successful family holiday on the Mediterranean Sea. The modern family hotel in Konakli near Alanya is only a stone's throw away from the Turkish Riviera with its beautiful sandy beaches. A sprawling pool forms the heart of the well-kept resort dotted with tropical gardens and sun loungers. One of many highlights is the nearby water park with great adventure slides. Childcare for all ages from baby to teenager, family-friendly entertainment and leisure activities, sports offers, and spa treatments leave nothing to be desired.

loading

Location The TUI BLUE Pascha Bay is located in Konakli, in southwestern Turkey, right on the Turkish Riviera. The beautiful sandy beach can be reached in a few steps. You'll find a bus stop not far from the family hotel. The well-known seaside resort Alanya is about 15 kilometres from the hotel.

Tip In Antalya, you can not only stroll wonderfully and experience Turkish culture, there is also an amusement park with many attractions for young and old. In Aktur Park, you can ride the ferris wheel, drive bumper cars, and experience a thrilling roller coaster - great fun for the whole family (about 2 hours by car from the TUI BLUE Pascha Bay).

  • In Konakli on the Turkish Riviera
  • On the public sandy beach, 50 metres from the hotel
  • Distance to nearest major cities: Alanya is about 15 kilometres; Antalya is about 125 kilometres from the hotel.
  • Transfer time to the airport Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Airport is about 20 minutesTransfer time to Antalya Airport is about 120 minutes
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

hotel director

hotel director TUI BLUE Pascha Bay

Our beautiful modern resort on the Turkish Riviera is a true family paradise. Children can't get enough of our water park with adventure slides. Childcare, sports, and family-friendly restaurants – at the TUI BLUE Pascha Bay, you and your loved ones are sure to spend a carefree time.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Pascha Bay

Alanya · Türkische Riviera · Türkei

TUI BLUE Pascha Bay Hotel von oben Strand Meer Pool Gebäude Landschaft
TUI BLUE Pascha Bay von oben
Poolanlage
Direkt am Meer
Eingang zum Spa
TUI BLUE Pascha Bay Hotel von oben Strand Meer Pool Gebäude Landschaft
TUI BLUE Pascha Bay Poolanlage
Srand am TUI BLUE Pascha Bay
TUI BLUE Pascha Bay Rezeption

Wetter heute: 20 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Antalya

Information + 90 242 510 00 00

TUI BLUE Pascha Bay - Ihr Familienhotel am Mittelmeer

Für einen rundum gelungenen Familienurlaub am Mittelmeer ist das TUI BLUE Pascha Bay einfach ideal. Das moderne Familienhotel in Konakli in der Nähe von Alanya ist nur einen Katzensprung von der Türkischen Riviera mit ihrem wunderschönen Sandstrand entfernt. Ein weitläufiger Pool bildet das Herz der gepflegten Ferienanlage mit ihren tropischen Gärten und Sonnenliegen. Als Highlight gibt es hier einen Wasserpark mit tollen Abenteuerrutschen. Kinderbetreuung vom Baby bis zum Teenager, familienfreundliche Unterhaltung und Freizeitaktionen, Sport und Wellness lassen keine Wünsche offen.

loading

Lage Das TUI BLUE Pascha Bay in Konakli im Südwesten der Türkei liegt direkt an der Türkischen Riviera. Zum schönen Sandstrand gelangt man in wenigen Schritten. Unweit des Familienhotels ist eine Bushaltestelle. Der bekannte Badeort Alanya ist ca. 15 km entfernt.

Tipp In Antalya kann man nicht nur herrlich bummeln und orientalische Kultur erleben, hier gibt es auch einen Freizeitpark mit vielen Attraktionen für Groß und Klein. Im Aktur Park können Sie Riesenrad, Autoscooter und Achterbahn fahren – ein großer Spaß für die ganze Familie (ca. 2 Stunden mit dem Auto vom TUI BLUE Pascha Bay).

  • in Konakli an der Türkischen Riviera
  • am öffentlichen Sandstrand, 50 m vom Hotel entfernt
  • Entfernung der nächsten größeren Städte: Alanya ca. 15 km, Antalya ca. 125 km
  • öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in die Städte der Umgebung
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen Antalya ca. 120 min
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Hoteldirektor

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Pascha Bay

Unser wunderschönes modernes Resort an der Türkischen Riviera ist ein echtes Familienparadies. Kinder können gar nicht genug von unserem Wasserpark mit den Abenteuerrutschen bekommen. Kinderbetreuung, Sportangebote und familienfreundliche Restaurants – im TUI BLUE Pascha Bay verbringen Sie und Ihre Lieben eine unbeschwerte Zeit.