COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare

Marmari · Kos · Greece

TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare hotel complex hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare hotel complex hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare pool hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare beach hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare indoor pool hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare restaurant Sogno hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare restaurant creperie hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare bar Vento hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare suite type 1 terrace hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare junior suite type 1 hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare junior suite type 2 hotel Kos

Weather today: 16 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Kos

Information +30 2242 042320

TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare - Your adults-only hotel on Kos

From the well-kept, large pool area with stylish accommodations to the clear visibility of the sparkling blue sea of Kos, the TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare is a unique adults-only hotel in Marmara. The contemporary architecture combines traditional whitewashed façades with wood and stone elements in a refreshing contrast to the blue water.

Here, you can jump into the cool water of your private pool and swim a few laps before sampling a sumptuous breakfast buffet. Get a real taste of your holiday in the restaurants and escape everyday stress in the spa and wellness area. Take part in fitness classes or water sports, explore the landscape of the Greek island of Kos by bike or car - here, the possibilities are endless. Courteous service and entertaining entertainment round off the offer in style at the TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare.

More info
loading

Location Just a small street and about 50 metres separates the TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare from the gently sloping sandy beach, part of which is exclusively accessible to hotel guests. The village of Marmari, with shops, traditional taverns, and bars, is 1 kilometre away; the island capital of Kos Town with its famous harbour promenade, shopping opportunities, and vibrant nightlife, is 17 kilometres away. The cities can be easily reached by bus; There's a bus stop 50 metres from the hotel.

Tip On the fine, white sandy beach of Marmari, you can sunbathe in peace or take long walks. As a guest of the TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare, you can enjoy your own private section with free sunbeds and umbrellas. If you stroll along the sea for about 20 minutes, you'll reach Marmari (1 km), a small village with various shops and restaurants.

  • On the north coast of Kos 
  • On the public, gently sloping sandy beach with private hotel section 
  • 1 kilometre and 17 kilometres from Marmari and Kos Town, respectively 
  • Public transport to the towns of the area (bus stop 50 metres away) 
  • Distance to Kos Airport is about 15 kilometres
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Panagiotis Kontaxakis

hotel manager TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare

Our TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare lives up to its name – here you'll feel simply regal. My service crew and I want to give you an unforgettable time on the beautiful Aegean Sea by anticipating your every wish and need. We're there for you around the clock!

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare

Marmari · Kos · Griechenland

TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare Hotelananlage Hotel Kos
Außenansicht
Pool
Strandabschnitt
Indoor Pool
Restaurant Sogno
Creperie
Bar Vento
Suite Typ 1 Außen
Juniorsuite Typ 1
Juniorsuite Typ 2
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare Hotelananlage Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare Pool Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare Strand Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare Indoor Pool Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare Restaurant Sogno Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare Restaurant Creperie Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare Bar Vento Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare Suite Typ 1 Terrasse Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare Junior Suite Typ 1 Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare Junior Suite Typ 2 Hotel Kos

Wetter heute: 19 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Kos

Information + 30 2242 042320

5.5

1006 Bewertungen
92% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare – Ihr Erwachsenenhotel auf Kos

Eine gepflegte große Poollandschaft mit stylischen Unterkünften und das strahlend blaue Meer von Kos in direkter Sichtweite machen das TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare zu einem einzigartigen Erwachsenenhotel in Marmari. Die zeitgenössische Architektur kombiniert landestypische weiß gekalkte Fassaden mit Holz- und Steinelementen in einem erfrischenden Kontrast zum Blau des Wassers.

Hier können Sie morgens vor dem feudalen Frühstück in Ihren eigenen Pool springen und ein paar Bahnen ziehen. In den Restaurants schmeckt es absolut nach Urlaub, und in der Wellnesslandschaft lassen Sie mit Leichtigkeit los vom Alltagsstress. Fitnesskurse und Wassersport, Radfahren oder per Mietwagen die Landschaft der griechischen Insel Kos erkunden – hier haben Sie alle Möglichkeiten. Zuvorkommender Service und unterhaltsames Entertainment runden das Angebot im TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare stilecht ab.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Nur eine kleine Straße trennt das TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare von dem 50 m entfernten flach abfallenden Sandstrand mit privatem Hotelabschnitt. Der Ort Marmari mit Geschäften, Tavernen und Bars ist 1 km entfernt, die Inselhauptstadt Kos-Stadt mit Hafenpromenade und Möglichkeiten zum Shoppen und Ausgehen 17 km. In die Städte gelangen Sie bequem mit dem Bus; 50 m vom Hotel befindet sich eine Bushaltestelle.

Tipp Am feinen weißen Sandstrand von Marmari können Sie sich wunderbar sonnen oder lange Spaziergänge unternehmen. Als Gast des TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare haben Sie hier Ihren eigenen privaten Abschnitt mit kostenlos nutzbaren Liegen und Sonnenschirmen. Wenn Sie am Meer entlangschlendern, sind Sie nach etwa 20 Minuten in Marmari (1 km entfernt), einem niedlichen kleinen Dorf mit diversen Läden und Restaurants.

  • an der Nordküste von Kos 
  • am öffentlichen, flach abfallenden Sandstrand mit privatem Hotelabschnitt 
  • 1 km bzw. 17 km von Marmari und Kos-Stadt entfernt 
  • öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in die Städte der Umgebung (Bushaltestelle in 50 m) 
  • Entfernung zum Flughafen Kos 15 km
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Panagiotis Kontaxakis

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare

Unser TUI BLUE Palazzo del Mare macht seinem Namen alle Ehre – hier fühlen Sie sich einfach königlich. Meine Service-Crew und ich möchten Ihnen eine unvergessliche Zeit an der schönen Ägäis bescheren und lesen Ihnen jeden Wunsch von den Augen ab. Wir sind rund um die Uhr für Sie da!