COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Orquidea

Bahia Feliz · Gran Canaria · Spain

Main pool in the morning sun TUI BLUE Orquidea
Main pool in the morning sun TUI BLUE Orquidea
Outdoor main pool TUI BLUE Orquidea
Overview of pool area from above TUI BLUE Orquidea
Surroundings coast sea TUI BLUE Orquidea
Indoor Pool Whirlpool TUI BLUE Orquidea
Sunset at the beach TUI BLUE Orquidea

Weather today: 18 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Las Palmas

Information +34 928 157 125

TUI BLUE Orquidea - Your family hotel in Gran Canaria

Sun, palm trees, pools, and sea - welcome to the TUI BLUE Orquidea, the family paradise in the south of Gran Canaria. Parents and children alike can have a lot of fun here. The family hotel is especially geared to the needs of younger guests and offers child care, a children's buffet, mini-disco, and many fun activities, everything your child's heart could desire. At the small Aquapark water playground and in the kids' pool with a water slide, the kids can splash and play as much as they like. Special lounges for babies and teenagers round out the care concept.

BLUEf!t® and other sports offers, water sports, and spa treatments: At the TUI BLUE Orquidea, you can experience something different every day. Sample the local and international specialties at the buffet, and enjoy your freshly grilled fish or juicy steak with crisp vegetables while overlooking the sea. A holiday for families and friends of the Canarian joie de vivre.

More info
loading

Location Palm trees line this family hotel by the sea. The dark sand/gravel beach is only a stone's throw away from TUI BLUE Orquidea; bathing shoes are recommended. The shopping centre Atlantico and the beach of Playa Ingles are about 10 kilometres away from the family hotel.

Tip The Wild West is just a few minutes' drive from TUI BLUE Orquidea: A special tip can be found here. Here Lucky Luke could ride his Jolly Jumper past the saloon at any moment. An exciting journey through time for little squaws and prospective sheriffs. Bei der Auswahl bist du ziemlich frei. Es sollte aber im oder in der Nähe des Hotels sein.

  • On the public, dark sand/gravel beach
  • Hiking trails opposite the family hotel
  • About 10 kilometres from the bright sandy beach St. Augustin/Playa del Ingles
  • Transfer time to the airport Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Airport is about 20 minutes
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen Palma de Mallorca ca. 60 min
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Pedro Mas

Hotel Manager

At the TUI BLUE Orquidea, we are proud that families feel so comfortable with us. With our professional child care and the many entertainment offers for young and old, we put smiles on our guests' faces every day – that's our highest accolade!

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Orquidea

Bahia Feliz · Gran Canaria · Spanien

Hauptpool TUI BLUE Orchidea
Hauptpool am Morgen
Hauptpool
Überblick über die Poollandschaft
Direkt an der Küste
Innenpool
Strand am Hotel
Hauptpool TUI BLUE Orchidea
Hauptpool TUI BLUE Orchidea
Poollandschaft TUI BLUE Orchidea
TUI BLUE Orchidea direkt am Meer
Innenpool TUI BLUE Orchidea
Strand am TUI BLUE Orchidea

Wetter heute: 18 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Las Palmas

Information + 34 928 157 125

4.7

130 Bewertungen
84.4% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Orquidea - Ihr Familienhotel auf Gran Canaria

Sonne, Palmen, Pools und Meer – willkommen im TUI BLUE Orquidea, dem Familienparadies im Süden von Gran Canaria. Hier können es sich Eltern und Kinder so richtig gut gehen lassen. Das Familienhotel ist speziell auf die Bedürfnisse der kleinen Gäste ausgerichtet und bietet mit Kinderbetreuung, Kinderbuffet, Minidisco und vielen Beschäftigungsmöglichkeiten alles, was das Kinderherz begehrt. Am kleinen Aquapark-Wasserspielplatz und im Kinderpool mit Wasserrutsche können die Kids plantschen und spielen, so viel sie möchten. Spezielle Lounges für Babys und Teenager runden das Betreuungskonzept ab.

BLUEf!t® und weitere Sportangebote, Wassersport und Wellness: Im TUI BLUE Orquidea können Sie jeden Tag etwas anderes erleben. Probieren Sie sich am Buffet durch die regionalen und internationalen Spezialitäten und lassen Sie sich Ihren frisch gegrillten Fisch oder das saftige Steak mit knackigem Gemüse mit Blick aufs Meer schmecken. Ein Urlaub für Familien und Freunde der kanarischen Lebensfreude.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Palmen säumen das Familienhotel am Meer. Der dunkle Sand-/Kiesstrand ist nur einen Katzensprung vom TUI BLUE Orquidea entfernt; Badeschuhe werden empfohlen. Das Shopping-Center Atlantico und der Strand von Playa Ingles sind ca. 10 km vom Familienhotel entfernt. 

Tipp Der wilde Westen liegt nur ein paar Autominuten vom TUI BLUE Orquidea entfernt: in Sioux City, der lebendig gewordenen Westernstadt. Hier könnte Lucky Luke jeden Moment auf seinem Jolly Jumper am Saloon vorbeireiten. Eine spannende Zeitreise für kleine Squaws und angehende Sheriffs. 

  • am öffentlichen dunklen Sand-/Kiesstrand
  • Wanderwege gegenüber vom Familienhotel 
  • ca. 10 km vom hellen Sandstrand St. Augustin/Playa del Ingles entfernt
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Airport ca. 20 Min. 
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Pedro Mas

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Orquidea

Wir im TUI BLUE Orquidea sind stolz, dass sich Familien bei uns so wohl fühlen. Mit unserer professionellen Kinderbetreuung und den vielen Unterhaltungsangeboten für Groß und Klein zaubern wir unseren Gästen Tag für Tag ein Lächeln ins Gesicht – das ist unser schönstes Lob!