COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro

Sorrento · Golf of Naples · Italy

TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Whirlpool in main pool
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Whirlpool in main pool
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro pool
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Panoramaview at the pool
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Daybeds in hotel garden
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Restaurant with mountain view
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Lobbybar
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Whirlpool in spa

Weather today: 14 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Naples

Information +39 081 5333269

TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro - Your adults-only hotel in Piano di Sorrento

Fantastically located above the bay overlooking the Gulf of Naples, the TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro is the ideal place for adults to relax and unwind. On the large roof terrace of the adults-only hotel, with a pool and bar, pure relaxation is guaranteed. Let yourself be pampered by the exceptional service and the gourmet Italian cuisine.

loading

Location The TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro is located above Sorrento overlooking the bays of Naples and Salerno. The village Colli di Fontanalle with some bars, restaurants, and a small supermarket is about 1.5 kilometres from the hotel. Sorrento itself is about 7 kilometres from the hotel. The hotel offers a free hotel shuttle to the city and the beach. The journey takes about 30 minutes. Sun loungers and umbrellas are included on the beach. The airport is located about 32 kilometres away. The transfer time is approximately 1.5 hours

Tip In Piano di Sorrento one can find the picturesque fishing port of Marina di Cassano. From here, you can book a boat tour or rent a motorboat yourself. Explore the Sorrento Peninsula with its beautiful bays or sail to the coast of Capri. A sunny day on the water is always worthwhile!

  • Above the bay overlooking the Gulf of Naples
  • Surrounded by a green landscape
  • Free hotel shuttle to the city and the beach
  • Transfer time to Naples Airport about 1.5 hours
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Massimo Tridici

Hotel Manager TUI BLUE Nastro Azzuro

A breathtaking panoramic view, green nature as far as the eye can see - just a dreamlike environment. Couples love the romantic view over the bay from the roof terrace. Enjoy the best time of the year during your stay at the TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro

Sorrent · Golf von Neapel · Italien

TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Whirlpool mit Massagedüsen im Hauptpool
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Whirlpool mit Massagedüsen im Hauptpool
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Pool
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Panoramablick am Pool
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Daybeds im Hotelgarten
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Restaurant mit Ausblick in die Berge
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Lobbybar
TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro Whirlpool im Wellnessbereich

Wetter heute: 26 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Neapel

Information +39 081 5333269

TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro - Ihr Erwachsenenhotel in Piano di Sorrento

Traumhaft oberhalb der Bucht mit Blick auf den Golf von Neapel gelegen, ist das TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro der ideale Ort für Erwachsene zum Entspannen und Wohlfühlen. Auf der großen Dachterrasse des Adults-only-Hotels, mit Pool und Bar, ist Entspannung pur angesagt. Lassen Sie sich vom außergewöhnlichen Service und der italienischen Feinschmeckerküche verwöhnen.

loading

Lage Das TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro liegt oberhalb von Sorrent mit Blick auf die Buchten von Neapel und Salerno. Zum Dorf Colli di Fontanalle mit einigen Bars, Restaurants und einem kleinem Supermarkt sind es ca. 1,5 km. Bis nach Sorrento sind es ca. 7 km. Das Hotel bietet einen kostenlosen Hotelshuttle bis zur Stadt und zum Strand an. Die Fahrt dauert ca. 30 Minuten. Am Strand sind Liegestühle und Sonnenschirme inklusive. Der Flughafen liegt ca. 32 km entfernt. Die Transferzeit beträgt ca. 1,5 Stunden.

Tipp In Piano di Sorrento liegt der malerische Fischerhafen Marina di Cassano. Von hier aus kann man eine Bootstour buchen oder sich selbst ein Motorboot mieten. Erkunden Sie die Halbinsel Sorrent mit ihren schönen Buchten oder schippern Sie bis vor die Küste Capris. Ein Sonnentag auf dem Wasser lohnt sich immer!

  • oberhalb der Bucht mit Blick auf den Golf von Neapel
  • umgeben von grüner Landschaft
  • kostenloser Hotelshuttle zur Stadt und zum Strand
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen von Neapel ca. 1,5 Std.
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Massimo Tridici

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Nastro Azzuro

Ein atemberaubender Panoramablick, grüne Natur soweit das Auge reicht, einfach eine traumhafte Umgebung. Paare lieben den romantischen Blick über die Bucht von der Dachterrasse aus. Freuen Sie sich bei Ihrem Aufenthalt im TUI BLUE Nastro Azzurro auf die schönste Zeit des Jahres.