COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An

Tam Tien · Hoi An · Vietnam

TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An Tam Tien beach
4 Pools
TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An Tam Tien beach
TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An Poollandschaft
TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An romantic beach wedding

Weather today: 26 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Chu Lai or Da Nang

Information +84 235 222 2222

TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An - Your beachside hotel in Vietnam

+++ Opening in March 2020 +++ The luxurious TUI BLUE Hotel Nam Hoi An in Vietnam is located directly on the fine sandy beach of Tam Tien and is ideal for an unforgettable holiday south of Hoi An, Vietnam. The hotel complex offers several swimming pools, elegant rooms and suites, three restaurants serving top Asian and international cuisine, a varied professional sports offer, and a stylish spa for absolute relaxation.

The TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An is perfect for a relaxing and first-class holiday in Vietnam with great excursions options, such as the charming coastal town of Hoi An. Thanks to the hotel's ideal location directly on the Vietnamese beach, we can offer you an exceptional location for your unique event, whether it's a conference or a wedding. The TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An looks forward to pampering couples, families, and groups.

More info
loading

Location:The Hotel TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An in Vietnam is located on the fine-sand beach of Tam Tien, which stretches for miles right beside the hotel. The hotel is about 50 kilometres south of Hoi An, while the nearest town of Tam Ky is 15 kilometres away. The nearest airports are Chu Lai (40 km) and Da Nang (85 km).

Tip:Are you dreaming of a romantic wedding on the beach? At the Hotel TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An, you'll find the perfect location to make your special day by the sea unforgettable - no matter the size of your event. Start your honeymoon right here!

  • Directly on the gently sloping, fine sandy beach of Tam Tien
  • 15 kilometres from Tam Ky
  • Shuttle to Hoi An, 50 kilometres away, twice a day (for a fee)
  • 40 kilometres from Chu Lai Airport; 85 kilometres from Da Nang Airport  
TUI BLUE Logo

Andreas Bourdon

General manager TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An

The TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An is the perfect hotel for a relaxing holiday in Vietnam. Let us pamper you - in the restaurants and in the BLUE Spa - and feel yourself relax into perfect serenity. Since Hoi An and other great destinations are only a day trip away, this hotel is perfect both as a stopover on a longer round trip or as its own beach holiday.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An

Tam Tien · Hoi An · Vietnam

TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An Tam Tien Strand
direkt am Sandstrand
4 Pools
Romantische Strandhochzeit
TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An Tam Tien Strand
TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An Poollandschaft
TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An romantische Strandhochzeit

Wetter heute: 24 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Chu Lai oder Da Nang

Information +84 235 222 2222

TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An - Ihr Hotel in Vietnam direkt am Strand

+++ Eröffnung im März 2020 +++ Das luxuriöse Hotel TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An in Vietnam liegt direkt am feinsandigen Strand von Tam Tien und ist ideal für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub südlich von Hoi An. In der palmengesäumten Hotelanlage erwarten Sie mehrere Pools, edle Zimmer und Suiten, drei Restaurants mit asiatischer und internationaler Spitzenküche, ein abwechslungsreiches professionelles Sportangebot und ein stilvolles Spa für absolute Entspannung.

Das TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An ist perfekt für einen erholsamen und erstklassigen Urlaub in Vietnam mit tollen Ausflugsmöglichkeiten, wie in die charmante Küstenstadt Hoi An. Dank der idealen Lage des Hotels direkt am Strand von Vietnam bieten wir Ihnen darüber hinaus eine außergewöhnliche Location für Ihr einzigartiges Event, egal ob Tagung oder Hochzeit. Das TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An freut sich darauf, Paare, Familien und Gruppen zu verwöhnen.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage  Das Hotel TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An in Vietnam liegt am Strand Tam Tien, der sich feinsandig und kilometerlang in direkter Hotelnähe erstreckt. Das Hotel liegt etwa 50 km südlich von Hoi An, die nächste Stadt Tam Ky ist 15 km entfernt. Die nächsten Flughäfen sind Chu Lai (40 km) und Da Nang (85 km).

Tipp Sie träumen von einer romantischen Hochzeit am Strand? Im Hotel TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An finden Sie die perfekte Location für Ihr unvergessliches Fest im kleinen oder großen Rahmen am Meer. Starten Sie direkt hier Ihre Flitterwochen!

  • Direkt am flach abfallenden, feinsandigen Strand Tam Tien
  • 15 km von Tam Ky entfernt
  • Shuttle ins 50 km entfernte Hoi An zweimal am Tag (gegen Gebühr)
  • 40 km vom Flughafen Chu Lai, 85 km vom Flughafen Da Nang  
TUI BLUE Logo

Andreas Bourdon

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An

Das TUI BLUE Nam Hoi An ist das perfekte Hotel für einen entspannten Urlaub in Vietnam. Lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen - kulinarisch und im BLUE Spa - und schalten Sie komplett ab. Sowohl als Stopp bei einer Rundreise oder auch als reiner Badeurlaub zu empfehlen, denn Hoi An und weitere tolle Ausflugsziele sind nur einen Tagesausflug entfernt.