COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE My Arbor

4,5

Brixen · South Tyrol/Dolomites · Italy

TUI BLUE My Arbor exterior view hotel South Tyrol
TUI BLUE My Arbor exterior view hotel South Tyrol
TUI BLUE My Arbor outdoor pool hotel South Tyrol
Exterior view TUI BLUE My Arbor hotel South Tyrol
TUI BLUE My Arbor indoor pool hotel South Tyrol

Weather today: -1 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Innsbruck

Information +39 0472 694012

TUI BLUE My Arbor - Your adults-only hotel in S. Andrea/South Tyrol

Nestled amidst the idyllic forest on the sunny slopes of the Plose, the exclusive boutique hotel TUI BLUE My Arbor opens up new dimensions of relaxation and active holidays. S. Andrea in the Eisacktal Valley of South Tyrol is a treasure trove for winter sports enthusiasts, and on warmer days, you can embark on guided hikes from your adults-only hotel through the beautiful natural landscapes. Experience high levels of fitness and relaxation at the TUI BLUE My Arbor.

Strengthen your body and mind with Pilates, and let your everyday cares melt away in the sprawling wellness area with its multitude of spa offers. Culinary delights like irresistible Alpine-Mediterranean specialties and fine drinks await you. The best conditions for a dream holiday that you'll remember fondly for years to come.

More info
loading

Location The secluded location, approximately 960 metres high in the middle of the S. Andrea forest, guarantees a quiet, relaxing stay at the TUI BLUE My Arbor. The valley station of the cable car for the Plose ski and hiking area is just a few steps away. The well-known town of Brixen with its train station, historic buildings, and shops is 8 kilometres from the adults-only hotel.

Tip Brixen im Thale/Plose is a popular South Tyrolean winter sports area and is ideal for skiing and snowboarding. With a gondola, you can easily reach two ski areas from your adults-only hotel. In summer, the breathtaking mountain landscapes of the Brixen Filzalmsee or the Hohe Salve invite you to hike at an elevation of 1,829 metres.

  • In S. Andrea near Brixen in South Tyrol/Northern Italy
  • In the forest on the hillside with a view of the Eisacktal Valley
  • 8 kilometres from Brixen city centre and 46 kilometres from Bolzano
  • Brixen railway station (8 kilometres away)
  • 90 kilometres to Innsbruck Airport
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Markus Huber

Hotel Manager

Our modern, adults-only hotel is architecturally unique. Here, you'll live like in a tree house - only much more luxurious. From the creative hotel kitchen to the versatile spa area, at the TUI BLUE My Arbor we place great value on high quality. That's not the only reason we're more than just an insider tip.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE My Arbor

4,5

Brixen · Südtirol/Dolomiten · Italien

TUI BLUE My Arbor Außenansicht Hotel Südtirol
Außenansicht
Outdoor Pool
Außenansicht
Indoor Pool
TUI BLUE My Arbor Außenansicht Hotel Südtirol
TUI BLUE My Arbor Outdoor Pool Hotel Südtirol
Außenansicht TUI BLUE My Arbor Hotel Südtirol
TUI BLUE My Arbor Indoor Pool Hotel Südtirol

Wetter heute: 4 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Innsbruck

Information + 39 0472 694012

5.8

65 Bewertungen
100% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE My Arbor – Ihr Erwachsenenhotel in St. Andrä/Südtirol

Mitten im idyllischen Wald am Sonnenhang der Plose eröffnet das exklusive Boutiquehotel TUI BLUE My Arbor neue Dimensionen erholsamen Aktivurlaubs. St. Andrä am Eisacktal in Südtirol ist ein Eldorado für Wintersportler, und von Ihrem Erwachsenenhotel aus können Sie an wärmeren Tagen geführte Wanderungen durch die herrlichen Naturlandschaften unternehmen. Fitness und Entspannung erleben Sie im TUI BLUE My Arbor auf einem hohen Niveau.

Stärken Sie Körper und Geist beim Pilates und relaxen Sie in der weitläufigen Spa-Landschaft mit Wellnessangeboten zum Dahinschmelzen. Kulinarisch erwarten Sie unwiderstehliche alpin-mediterrane Spezialitäten und erlesene Getränke. Beste Voraussetzungen für einen Traumurlaub, der Ihnen noch lange in Erinnerung bleiben wird.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Die abgeschiedene Lage in ca. 960 Metern Höhe inmitten des Waldes in St. Andrä garantiert einen ruhigen, erholsamen Aufenthalt im TUI BLUE My Arbor. Zur Talstation der Seilbahn des Plose Ski- und Wandergebietes sind es nur ein paar Schritte. Das bekannte Städtchen Brixen mit Bahnhof, historischen Bauten und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten ist 8 km vom Erwachsenenhotel entfernt.

Tipp Brixen im Thale/Plose ist ein beliebtes Südtiroler Wintersportgebiet und prädestiniert für Skifahren und Snowboarden. Mit einer Gondelbahn erreichen Sie zwei Skigebiete bequem von Ihrem Erwachsenenhotel aus. Im Sommer laden die atemberaubenden Bergerlebniswelten wie der Brixener Filzalmsee oder die Hohe Salve auf 1.829 Höhenmetern zum Wandern ein.

  • in St. Andrä bei Brixen in Südtirol/Norditalien
  • im Wald am Hang mit Blick auf das Eisacktal
  • 8 km vom Brixen Stadtzentrum und 46 km von Bozen entfernt
  • Bahnhof in Brixen (8 km Entfernung)
  • 90 km zum Flughafen Innsbruck
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Markus Huber

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE My Arbor

Unser modernes Erwachsenenhotel ist architektonisch einzigartig. Bei uns wohnen Sie wie in einem Baumhaus – nur um einiges luxuriöser. Von der kreativen Hotelküche bis zum vielseitigen Wellnessbereich legen wir im TUI BLUE My Arbor großen Wert auf höchste Qualität. Nicht nur deshalb sind wir längst mehr als nur ein Geheimtipp.