COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Meltemi

Perissa Thiras · Santorini · Greece

TUI BLUE Meltemi Lobby seating area
TUI BLUE Meltemi Lobby seating area
TUI BLUE Meltemi Pool lie umbrellas
TUI BLUE Meltemi Pool Lie
TUI BLUE Meltemi pool room
TUI BLUE Melteni Pool lounge room

Weather today: 18 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Santorini

Information +30 22860 83707

TUI BLUE Meltemi - Your adults-only hotel on Santorini

On the island of Santorini, the TUI BLUE Meltemi invites guests to a true oasis of relaxation. Newly opened in 2019, this adults-only hotel features a modern and luxurious design. Comfortable sunbeds invite you to enjoy romantic togetherness at the spacious outdoor pool. Various fitness offers, spa treatments, and culinary delights complete the experience of the adults-only hotel. Here, you can switch off from everyday life, recharge your batteries, and unwind to your heart's content.

loading

Location The adults-only Hotel TUI BLUE Meltemi is located on the southeast coast of Santorini, and is just a stone's throw from the long, volcanic-sand beach. In the nearby centre of Perissa, you'll also find shops, bars, and restaurants. Santorini Airport is only about 14 kilometres from the hotel.

Tip Perissa is a picturesque village with whitewashed houses and a black lava beach. Water sports enthusiasts can hire windboards, wakeboards, canoes, and jet skis here. The Aegean Sea is crystal clear and therefore also offers a good opportunity to go snorkelling. Parallel to the beach runs the promenade, where you can stroll through the shops or enjoy an evening cocktail in the hip chill-out bars and taverns.

  • On the southeastern coast of the Greek island of Santorini
  • On a long, dark lava beach
  • A few metres from the centre of Perissa
  • Transfer time to Santorini Airport is about 30 minutes
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Sotiris Chasiotis

hotel director TUI BLUE Meltemi

Couples love our heavenly daybeds, which are generously distributed around the pools. Here, you can spend blissful hours together, surrounded by peace and tranquillity, and far from your stressful everyday life. Fantastically beautiful.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Meltemi

Perissa Thiras · Santorin · Griechenland

TUI BLUE Meltemi - Lobby
TUI BLUE Meltemi - Lobby
Großzügiger Außenpool
Eine Oase der Entspannung
Suiten mit direktem Poolzugang
Alle Suiten mit eigenem Whirlpool
TUI BLUE Meltemi - Lobby
Großzügiger Außenpool
Eine Oase der Entspannung
Direkter Poolzugang
Alle Suiten mit eigenem Whirlpool

Wetter heute: 23 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Santorini

Information +30 22860 83707

TUI BLUE Meltemi - Ihr Erwachsenenhotel auf Santorin

Auf der Insel Santorin lädt das TUI BLUE Meltemi seine Gäste in eine wahre Oase der Entspannung ein. Das 2019 neu eröffnete Erwachsenenhotel empfängt Sie im modernen und luxuriösen Design. Am großzügigen Außenpool laden bequeme Sonnenbetten zur romantischen Zweisamkeit ein. Verschiedene Fitnessangebote, Wellness und kulinarische Köstlichkeiten runden das Konzept des Adults-only-Hotels ab. Hier können Sie ganz nach Herzenslust und Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen vom Alltag abschalten und neue Energie tanken.

loading

Lage Das Erwachsenenhotel TUI BLUE Meltemi liegt an der Südostküste von Santorin und ist nur einen Katzensprung vom kilometerlangen Vulkansandstrand entfernt. Ebenso auch der Ort Perissa mit Geschäften, Bars und Restaurants. Vom Flughafen Santorin trennen Sie nur ca. 14 km.

Tipp Perissa ist ein malerisches Dorf mit weiß-blau getünchten Häuschen und schwarzem Lavastrand. Wassersportfans können hier Wind-, Wakeboards, Kanus und Jetskis mieten. Das Ägäische Meer ist kristallklar und bietet somit auch eine gute Gelegenheit auf Schnorcheltour zu gehen. Parallel zum Strand verläuft die Promenade, hier können Sie durch die Geschäfte schlendern oder einen Sundowner in den hippen Chill-Out-Bars und Tavernen genießen.

  • an der südöstlichen Küste der griechischen Insel Santorin
  • am kilometerlangen, dunklem Lavastrand
  • wenige Meter vom Ortszentrum von Perissa
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen Santorin ca. 30 min
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Sotiris Chasiotis

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Meltemi

Paare lieben unsere himmlischen Daybeds, welche sich großzügig um die Lagunenpools herum verteilen. Hier genießen Sie Ihre romantische Zweisamkeit und die Ruhe vom stressigen Alltag. Traumhaft schön.