COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Medulin

Medulin · Istria · Croatia

TUI BLUE Medulin aerial view hotel Istria
TUI BLUE Medulin aerial view hotel Istria
TUI BLUE Medulin garden hotel Istria
TUI BLUE Medulin hotel complex hotel Istria
TUI BLUE Medulin pool hotel Istria
TUI BLUE Medulin beach hotel Istria
TUI BLUE Medulin lobbybar hotel Istria

Weather today: 8 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Pula

Information +385 52 572 601

TUI BLUE Medulin - Your adults-only hotel in Istria

The TUI BLUE Medulin is your first choice for an exciting and romantic holiday in Istria. Nestled in a spacious green complex, it is only 100 metres to the cosy sand-and-pebble beach with crystal clear water on the outskirts of the village of Medulin. Look forward to irresistible delights with all-inclusive dining, sophisticated sports and entertainment, wellness in the spa, and the cultural and scenic highlights of Istria. At the adults-only Hotel TUI BLUE Medulin, no holiday plans are left unfulfilled.

loading

Location The hotel is located in the countryside only about 100 metres from the beautiful sand-and-pebble beach. Various water sports are offered here. The centre of Medulin (about 1 kilometre away) is definitely worth a visit. Stroll through the harbour in the evening and toast the setting sun with a refreshing cocktail in one of the bars.

Tip Visit the Brijuni Islands! These islands once played host to heads of state and the world's glitterati - and for good reason. From Fazana, you can take the boat to the only national park in Istria. The clear sea, the pristine nature, and the quiet atmosphere – a treat for all your senses. Don't miss it!

  • 100 metres to the public sand/pebble beach
  • The centre of Medulin is about 1 kilometre from the hotel
  • Pula is about 10 kilometres away
  • Bus stop in front of the hotel
  • Pula Airport is about 15 kilometres from the hotel
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Maja Mendiković

hotel manager TUI BLUE Medulin

All my guests love the many different possibilities that are offered to them here. Relax in the hotel for a day and swim in the clear sea or explore the area by car – you can customise each day here to match your wishes.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Medulin

Medulin · Istrien · Kroatien

TUI BLUE Medulin Luftaufnahme Hotel Istrien
Luftaufnahme
Gartenanlage
Hotelanlage
Pool
Strandabschnitt
Lobbybar
TUI BLUE Medulin Luftaufnahme Hotel Istrien
TUI BLUE Medulin Gartenanlage Hotel Istrien
TUI BLUE Medulin Hotelanlage Hotel Istrien
TUI BLUE Medulin Pool Hotel Istrien
TUI BLUE Medulin Strandabschnitt Hotel Istrien
TUI BLUE Medulin Lobbybar Hotel Istrien

Wetter heute: 19 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Pula

Information +385 52 572 601

5.5

91 Bewertungen
100% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Medulin - Ihr Erwachsenenhotel in Istrien

Das TUI BLUE Medulin ist Ihre erste Wahl für einen abwechslungsreichen und romantischen Urlaub in Istrien. Eingebettet in eine weitläufige grüne Anlage sind es nur 100 m bis zum lauschigen Sand-/Kiesstrand mit glasklarem Wasser am Ortsrand des Ortes Medulin. Freuen Sie sich auf unwiderstehliche Genüsse bei der All-Inclusive-Verpflegung, ein ausgetüfteltes Sport- und Entertainmentangebot, Wellness im Spa und die kulturellen und landschaftlichen Highlights Istriens. Im Adults-only-Hotel TUI BLUE Medulin bleiben keine Urlaubswünsche offen.

loading

Lage Das im Grünen gelegene Hotel befindet sich nur ca. 100 m vom Sand-/Kiesstrand entfernt. Hier werden es verschiedene Wassersportarten angeboten. Das Zentrum Medulins (etwa 1 km entfernt) ist auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert. Schlendern Sie zum Abend durch den Hafen und genießen Sie einen Sundowner in einer der Bars.

Tipp Statten Sie den Brioni-Inseln einen Besuch ab! Früher traf sich hier der Jetset – und der wusste, warum. Von Fazana geht es mit dem Schiff zum einzigen Nationalpark Istriens. Das klare Meer, die unberührte Natur und die ruhige Atmosphäre – hier werden alle Sinne angesprochen. Keinesfalls verpassen!

  • 100 m bis zum öffentlichen Sand-/Kiesstrand
  • bis zum Zentrum von Medulin sind es ca. 1 km
  • Pula ist ungefähr 10 km entfernt
  • Bushaltestelle vor dem Hotel
  • zum Flughafen Pula ca. 15 km
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Maja Mendiković

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Medulin

All meine Gäste schwärmen von den vielen verschiedenen Möglichkeiten, die sich ihnen hier bieten. Mal einen Tag gemütlich im Hotel entspannen und im klaren Meer baden oder mit dem Mietwagen die Gegend erkunden – entscheiden Sie jeden Tag auf ein Neues, wonach Ihnen persönlich ist.