COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Las Pitas

Bahía Feliz · Gran Canaria · Spain

Big Activity pool TUI BLUE Las Pitas
Big Activity pool TUI BLUE Las Pitas
Playground equipment TUI BLUE Las Pitas
Garden and accommodation TUI BLUE Las Pitas
Covered pool TUI BLUE Las Pitas

Weather today: 20 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Airport

TUI BLUE Las Pitas - Your family hotel in Gran Canaria

Directly on the beach of Bahia Feliz in the south of Gran Canaria, stretches the sprawling hotel resort of the same name with the TUI BLUE Las Pitas. The modern apartments combine family-friendly functionality with a touch of Canarian flair. The well-kept gardens on the hotel grounds invite you to stroll and play. With a bit of luck, you'll spot wild cockatiels in the trees and feel as if you're in paradise. As for culinary delights, the TUI BLUE Las Pitas has something to offer for every taste, with regional Mediterranean cuisine and international specialties from the buffet or à la carte.

From babies to teens, children are welcome here, whether at the children's buffet, in the kids' pool with slide, or in the comprehensive care concept by the well-trained TUI team. During the day and in the evening, there's a colourful entertainment programme for the whole family. Look forward to your perfect family holiday on the beautiful sunny island of Gran Canaria.

More info
loading

Location From the hotel terrace, you have a wonderful view of the sea. The beach is within walking distance of the TUI BLUE Las Pitas, and consists of dark sand and pebbles, so bathing shoes are recommended. The nearest city, Las Palmas, can easily be reached by bus or taxi, as can the shopping centre of Atlantico, about 10 kilometres away.

Tip For travellers with children, a day trip to Aqualand Maspalomas is a great option. After a 15-minute drive from the family hotel, you'll find a gigantic water park with many attractions. Let your inner child run wild - fun factor: huge.

  • On the public dark sand/pebble beach
  • Hiking trails opposite the family hotel
  • About 10 kilometres from the bright sandy beach San Augustin/Playa del Ingles
  • Transfer time to Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Airport is about 20 minutes.
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Hotel Manager

Hotel Manager TUI BLUE Las Pitas

At the TUI BLUE Las Pitas, all employees are fully attuned to children and their needs. Our trained carers love to constantly come up with new adventures for the kids. Here, your little treasures are in good hands.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Las Pitas

Bahía Feliz · Gran Canaria · Spanien

TUI BLUE Las Pitas - Activitypool
TUI BLUE Las Pitas - Activitypool
Spielplatz
Hotelanlage
Überdachter Pool
TUI BLUE Las Pitas - Activitypool
Spielplatz
Hotelanlage mit gepflegten Grünflächen
Überdachter Pool

Wetter heute: 21 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Airport

4.3

11 Bewertungen
66.7% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Las Pitas - Ihr Familienhotel auf Gran Canaria

Direkt am Strand von Bahia Feliz im Süden Gran Canarias erstreckt sich das gleichnamige weitläufige Hotelresort mit dem TUI BLUE Las Pitas. Die modern eingerichteten Apartments verbinden familienfreundliche Funktionalität mit einem Hauch kanarischem Flair. Die gepflegten Grünflächen auf dem Hotelgelände laden zum Flanieren und Spielen ein. Mit etwas Glück entdeckt man in den Bäumen wilde Nymphensittiche und fühlt sich gleich wie im Paradies. Kulinarisch hat das TUI BLUE Las Pitas für jeden Geschmack etwas zu bieten, mit regionaler mediterraner Küche und internationalen Spezialitäten vom Buffet oder à-la-carte.

Vom Baby bis zum Teenager sind hier Kinder herzlich willkommen, ob am Kinderbuffet, im Kinderpool mit Rutsche oder bei dem umfassenden Betreuungskonzept durch das gut gelaunte TUI geschulte Team. Tagsüber und am Abend gibt es ein buntes Unterhaltungsprogramm für die ganze Familie. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihren perfekten Familienurlaub auf der wunderschönen Sonneninsel Gran Canaria.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Von der Hotelterrasse aus hat man einen herrlichen Blick zum Meer. Der Strand ist in wenigen Gehminuten vom TUI BLUE Las Pitas erreichbar und besteht aus dunklem Sand und Kieselsteinen, daher sind Badeschuhe zu empfehlen. Per Bus oder Taxi kommt man in die nächste Großstadt Las Palmas oder zum 10 Kilometer entfernten Shopping-Center Atlantico.

Tipp Mit Kindern bietet sich ein Tagesausflug ins Aqualand Maspalomas an. Nach einer knappen Viertelstunde Autofahrt vom Familienhotel aus erwartet Sie ein gigantischer Wasserrutschenpark mit vielen Attraktionen. Da werden auch die Großen wieder zum Kind – Spaßfaktor: riesig.

  • am öffentlichen dunklen Sand-/Kiesstrand
  • Wanderwege gegenüber vom Familienhotel
  • ca. 10 Kilometer vom hellen Sandstrand San Augustin/Playa del Ingles entfernt
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Airport ca. 20 Minuten
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Hoteldirektor

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Las Pitas

Im TUI BLUE Las Pitas sind alle Mitarbeiter voll auf Kinder und ihre Bedürfnisse eingestellt. Unsere geschulten Betreuer lieben es, sich ständig neue Abenteuer für die Kids auszudenken. Hier sind Ihre kleinen Goldschätze in besten Händen.