COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace

Kalives · Halkidiki · Greece

TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace outdoor pool with loungers
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace outdoor pool with loungers
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace daybed at the beach
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace hotel building from the outside
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace pool bar seating area
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace restaurant Culinarium outdoor seating area
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace main restaurant outdoor
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace hotel lobby
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace main restaurant seating area
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace spa with pool

Weather today: 11 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Thessaloniki

Information + 30 2371 440650

TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace - Your adults-only hotel in Halkidiki

Enjoy a relaxing getaway for two in the Halkidiki region of Greece, where the gentle sound of lapping waves and stunning sunsets over the sea await you: At the TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace, you'll spend a truly regal holiday with your partner on the Gulf of Halkidiki, between the peninsulas of Sithonia and Kassandra. The adults-only hotel, which opened in 2018, is state-of-the-art and meets the highest quality standards. Stay like the stars in one of the comfortable suites with a private pool or whirlpool.

 In the restaurants and bars, you'll be spoiled by the finest exquisite culinary delights of Greek and international cuisine. There are a variety of sports facilities available to you on the well-kept hotel grounds. If you prefer to chill out, you'll find your own personal oasis of serenity in the stylish spa area, or you can sunbathe on the comfortable pool loungers. An absolute insider tip for guests from the age of 16.

More info
loading

Location Opened in 2018, this adults-only seaside hotel in the Gulf of Halkidiki is located right on the idyllic sandy Kalives Beach, which can be reached via a promenade. Hire a car from the hotel and you can easily reach the nearest towns of Geraniki (5 kilometres away) and Nea Moudania (12 kilometres away).

Tip Hire a car or scooter to get to know the country and its people. Parthenonas and other traditional Greek villages are wonderful stops on a tour of the Sithonia Peninsula. Let yourself be enchanted by the dreamy beaches and verdant mountains of this magical area.

  • On the Toronian Gulf of Halkidiki, between the two headlands Kassandra and Sithonia
  • Directly on the public sandy Kalives Beach
  • 5 km from the nearest town of Geraniki
  • Transfer time is about 45 minutes by bus to Thessaloniki Airport
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Paraskevas Gatis

hotel director TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace

Make your dreams come true and stay with us at the TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace! Here in our state-of-the-art, adults-only hotel right by the sea, couples will enjoy incomparable moments of happiness. Paradise isn't that far away – just come to Halkidiki!

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace

Kalives · Chalkidiki · Griechenland

TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace Außenpool mit Liegen
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace Außenpool mit Liegen
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace Tagesbett am Strand
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace Hotelgebäude von außen
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace Poolbar Sitzbereich
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace Restaurant Culinarium Sitzbereich draußen
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace Hauptrestaurant draußen
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace Hotellobby
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace Hauptrestaurant Sitzbereich
TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace Spa mit Pool

Wetter heute: 22 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Thessaloniki

Information + 30 2371 440650

TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace - Ihr Erwachsenenhotel in Chalkidiki

Genießen Sie eine entspannte Auszeit zu zweit im griechischen Chalkidiki, mit sanftem Wellenrauschen im Ohr und traumhaften Sonnenuntergängen direkt am Meer: Im TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace verbringen Sie einen wahrhaft königlichen Urlaub an der Seite Ihres Partners am Golf von Chalkidiki, zwischen den Halbinseln Sithonia und Kassandra. Das erst 2018 eröffnete Erwachsenenhotel ist topmodern und erfüllt höchste Qualitätsansprüche. Residieren Sie wie die Stars in einer der komfortablen Suiten mit Privatpool oder Whirlpool.

 In den Restaurants und Bars werden Sie vom Feinsten mit erlesenen Gaumenfreuden der griechischen und internationalen Küche verwöhnt. Auf der gepflegten Hotelanlage haben Sie vielfältige Sportmöglichkeiten. Wer lieber chillen möchte, findet im stilvollen Wellnessbereich seine ganz persönliche Wohlfühloase oder kann auf den stylischen Poolliegen in der Sonne baden. Ein absoluter Geheimtipp für Verliebte ab 16 Jahren.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Das 2018 eröffnete Erwachsenenhotel am Meer im Golf von Chalkidiki liegt direkt am paradiesischen Sandstrand Kalives Beach, den Sie über eine Promenade erreichen. Mit einem Mietwagen ab Hotel gelangen Sie bequem in die nächsten Orte Geraniki und Nea Moudania (5 beziehungsweise 12 km entfernt).

Tipp Mieten Sie sich ein Auto oder einen Roller, um Land und Leute kennenzulernen. Parthenonas und andere traditionelle griechische Dörfer sind wunderbare Stopps auf einer Tour durch die Halbinsel Sithonia. Lassen Sie sich von den Traumstränden und grünen Bergen dieser magischen Gegend verzaubern.

  • am Toronäischen Golf von Chalkidiki, zwischen den beiden Landzungen Kassandra und Sithonia
  • am öffentlichen Sandstrand Kalives Beach
  • 5 km vom nächsten Ort Geraniki entfernt
  • Per Überseebustransfer ca. 45 Minuten bis zum Flughafen Thessaloniki
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Paraskevas Gatis

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace

Leben Sie Ihren Traum und residieren Sie bei uns im TUI BLUE Lagoon Palace! Hier in unserem hochmodernen Erwachsenenhotel direkt am Meer genießen Verliebte unvergleichliche Glücksmomente. Das Paradies ist doch gar nicht so weit – kommen Sie einfach nach Chalkidiki!