COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Kalamota Island

Koločep · Dubrovnik · Croatia

hotel overview TUI BLUE Kalamota Island
hotel overview TUI BLUE Kalamota Island
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island view on sea and houses
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island circular outdoor pool
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island circular outdoor pool frontal view
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island outdoor whirlpool
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island reception
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island magnificent view
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island view of the bay
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island View on sea and houses

Weather today: 13 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Dubrovnik

Information + 385 20 312 150

TUI BLUE Kalamota Island - Your adults-only hotel on Koločep

TUI BLUE Kalamota Island is located on the picturesque Croatian island of Koločep, right on the Adriatic Sea. If you choose this well-kept adults-only hotel with its beautiful rooms and suites, you may want to stay here forever. As an all-inclusive guest, you can enjoy freshly caught sea delicacies and a wide selection of international specialties. Sunsets on the beach with a cocktail in hand and your sweetheart in your arms - what more do you need to be happy?

The extensive sports programme with BLUEf!t® and other courses, the wellness area with outdoor massages, and the daily entertainment and edutainment programmes leave nothing to be desired. Give yourself a few unforgettable days together at the TUI BLUE Kalamota Island.

More info
loading

Location The adults-only hotel TUI BLUE Kalamota Island is located directly on the beautiful sandy beach Donje Čelo on the picturesque Adriatic island Koločep in Croatia. A shuttle will take you from your hotel to the surrounding shopping arcades in just a few minutes.

Tip Take the opportunity to visit the world-famous city of Dubrovnik with its historic old town and numerous cultural attractions. Four times a day you can book a public boat from the TUI BLUE Kalamota Island; the crossing takes 20 minutes.

  • On the island of Koločep in the Adriatic Sea
  • On the public sandy beach Donje Čelo
  • Within walking distance of shopping, bars, and restaurants
  • Shuttle from the adults-only hotel to the surrounding towns
  • Transfer time to Dubrovnik Airport approx. 60 minutes
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Ivo Marcus Sabljić

Hotel Manager

This tranquillity, this view – our guests rave about our unique beach location and luxurious facilities. Here at the TUI BLUE Kalamota Island we anticipate your every wish. Your perfect oasis for undisturbed harmony in the midst of heavenly natural landscapes.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Kalamota Island

Koločep · Dubrovnik · Kroatien

TUI BLUE Kalamota Island Strand
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island - direkt am Meer
Hotelanlage vom Wasser aus
Außenpool
Außenpool
Whirlpool
Rezeption
Herrliche Aussicht
Daybeds
Das Meer immer im Blick
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island Strand
Wunderschöne Hotelanlage
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island Außenpool mit Meerblick
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island Außenpool
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island Whirlpool
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island Rezeption
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island Herrliche Aussicht
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island Daybeds
TUI BLUE Kalamota Island Das Meer im Blick

Wetter heute: 23 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Dubrovnik

Information + 385 20 312 150

TUI BLUE Kalamota Island – Ihr Erwachsenenhotel auf Koločep

Auf der malerischen kroatischen Insel Koločep direkt an der Adria liegt das TUI BLUE Kalamota Island. Wer sich für das gepflegte Erwachsenenhotel mit seinen wunderschönen Zimmern und Suiten entscheidet, möchte am liebsten für immer hierbleiben. Als All-Inclusive-Gast genießen Sie fangfrische Schätze aus dem Meer und eine große Auswahl an internationalen Spezialitäten. Sonnenuntergänge am Strand mit einem Cocktail in der Hand und Ihrem Liebling im Arm – was braucht man mehr zum Glücklichsein?

Das umfangreiche Sportprogramm mit BLUEf!t® und anderen Kursen, die Wellnesslandschaft mit Massagen unter freiem Himmel und das tägliche Entertainment- und Edutainment-Programm lassen keine Wünsche offen. Schenken Sie sich ein paar unvergessliche Tage zu zweit im TUI BLUE Kalamota Island.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Das Erwachsenenhotel TUI BLUE Kalamota Island liegt direkt am traumhaften Sandstrand Donje Čelo auf der malerischen Adria-Insel Koločep in Kroatien. Ein Shuttle bringt Sie in wenigen Minuten von Ihrem Hotel zu den umliegenden Einkaufspassagen.

Tipp Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und besuchen Sie die weltberühmte Stadt Dubrovnik mit ihrer historischen Altstadt und den zahlreichen kulturellen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Viermal am Tag können Sie ein öffentliches Boot vom TUI BLUE Kalamota Island aus buchen; die Überfahrt dauert 20 Minuten.

  • auf der Insel Koločep in der Adria
  • am öffentlichen Sandstrand Donje Čelo
  • wenige Gehminuten entfernt von Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bars und Restaurants
  • Shuttle vom Erwachsenenhotel in die Städte der Umgebung
  • Transferzeit zum Dubrovnik Airport ca. 60 min
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Vedran Tršić

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Kalamota Island

Diese Ruhe, diese Aussicht – unsere Gäste schwärmen von unserer einmaligen Strandlage und der luxuriösen Ausstattung. Hier im TUI BLUE Kalamota Island lesen wir Ihnen jeden Wunsch von den Augen ab. Ihre perfekte Oase für ungestörte Zweisamkeit inmitten paradiesischer Naturlandschaften.