COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Falesia

4,5

Praia da Falesia · Algarve · Portugal

Adults only
Above the cliff coast
Wellness in the Algarve
view over the Atlantic sea
Bay below the hotel
Daybeds in dreamlike setting
big pool area
Evening mood by the pool
Sunny terraces
Terrace looking on the pool
Pool bar's terrace
Entrance hall
Reception in the welcome lounge
Welcome Lounge
Welcome Lounge
Hotel TUI BLUE Falesia Pool Algarve Coast
steep cliff Algarve Hotel TUI BLUE Falesia
Building Sea Pool TUI BLUE Falesia Algarve
Terrace Cliffs Sea TUI BLUE Falesia Hotel Algarve
ocean view Algarve Hotel TUI BLUE Falesia
Atlantic ocean Hotel Daybeds TUI BLUE Falesia
Sunbath sun Pool TUI BLUE Falesia Hotel Algarve
Pool palm trees TUI BLUE Falesia Hotel
Palm trees Pool TUI BLUE Falesia Hotel Algarve
Pool by night TUI BLUE Falesia Algarve Hotel
Terrace TUI BLUE Falesia Hotel Algarve Bar
Pool TUI BLUE Falesia Hotel Algarve Bar
Garden Terrace Hotel Algarve TUI BLUE Falesia
Entrancehall Hotel TUI BLUE Falesia Algarve Vacation
Reception Lobby TUI BLUE Falesia Hotel Portugal
Piano Welcome Lounge TUI BLUE Falesia Portugal
Welcome Lounge TUI BLUE Falesia Hotel Algarve

Weather today: 24 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Faro

Information: + 351 289 598 900

TUI BLUE Falesia - your adults-only hotel in the Algarve

Spectacularly situated above one of the most beautiful beaches in the Algarve, the TUI BLUE Falesia is the ideal holiday hotel for adults seeking relaxation. This adults-only hotel pampers its guests with Portuguese-inspired delicacies, body and sensory wellness in the BLUE Spa, motivating BLUEf!t sports programme, and an inviting pool scene. Look forward to a romantic holiday full of relaxation and companionship at the TUI BLUE Falesia.

loading

Location The TUI BLUE Falesia is located on magnificent red cliffs above miles and miles of the gently sloping sandy beach "Praia da Falésia", which can be reached by stairs in a short, 15-minute walk. A mere 500 metres away lies the small town of Olhos d'Agua, whose city centre boasts shops, restaurants, and bus stops. The nearest airport is Faro at approx. 35 km away, with a transfer time of around 60 min. Free parking is available in front of the hotel.

Tip At low tide you can observe a rare phenomenon on the small beach Olheiros de Agua Doce, just below the hotel. From the sand, fresh water flows to the surface. For centuries, these "watering eyes" have fascinated locals and visitors alike, giving the place its name. The adult-only hotel TUI BLUE Falesia is so centrally located on the Algarve coast that the dreamy old towns of Faro and Lagos, unique landscapes on the most southwesterly point of Europe and the Ria Formosa Natural Park, golden beaches, and hidden coves are only a day trip away. Explore the Algarve individually with the rental car or join one of the hotel's organised excursions. A public bus takes you to Albufeira, 8 km away, which is known for its nightlife.

  • Clifftop hotel
  • 15 minutes and some stairs lead to miles of gently sloping sandy beaches
  • Centrally located in the Algarve between Lagos and Faro
  • Public transportation in the surrounding cities
  • Transfer time to Faro Airport approx. 60 minutes

Book extras and save

Secure your discount on your exclusive experience extra. Only bookable before arrival.

Aurelio Marcos Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Falesia Algarve

Aurelio Marcos

Hotel manager TUI BLUE Falesia

Take a holiday overlooking perhaps the most beautiful sandy beach in the Algarve. At TUI BLUE Falesia you will find everything that makes a dream holiday: Delicious, locally inspired food, well-deserved relaxation in the BLUE Spa, exciting sports facilities and the ideal starting point to discover the magical Algarvean coast. What are you waiting for?

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Falesia

4,5

Praia da Falesia · Algarve · Portugal

Nur für Erwachsene
Über der Steilküste
Strand Praia da Falesia
Treppe zum Strand
Strand unterhalb des Hotels
Großer Pool
Whirlpool
Chillen über dem Atlantik
Gepflegter Garten
Welcome Lounge
Innenpool im BLUE Spa
Entspannte Abreise mit der Farewell Lounge
Hotel TUI BLUE Falesia Poollandschaft Algarveküste
Rote Steilküste Algarve Hotel TUI BLUE Falesia
Praia da Falesia TUI BLUE Falesia Hotel
Treppe zum Strand TUI BLUE Falesia
Praia do Barranco TUI BLUE Falesia
Poolanlage TUI BLUE Falesia
Pool TUI BLUE Falesia Hotel Algarve
Whirlpool TUI BLUE Falesia
Steilküste Terrasse TUI BLUE Falesia Hotel Algarve
Hotel TUI BLUE Falesia Garten
Gartenanlage TUI BLUE Falesia Portugal
Eingangshalle Hotel TUI BLUE Falesia Algarve Urlaub
Lounge TUI BLUE Falesia
Welcome Lounge TUI BLUE Falesia
Innenpool Spa TUI BLUE Falesia
Farewell Lounge TUI BLUE Falesia

Wetter heute: 9 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Faro

Information + 351 289 598 900

5.2

865 Bewertungen
88.5% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Falesia - Ihr Adults-only-Hotel an der Algarve

Spektakulär oberhalb eines der schönsten Strände der Algarve gelegen, ist das TUI BLUE Falesia das ideale Urlaubshotel für erholungssuchende Erwachsene. Das Adults-only-Hotel verwöhnt seine Gäste mit portugiesisch inspirierten Köstlichkeiten, Wellness für Körper und Sinne im BLUE Spa, motivierendem BLUEf!t-Sportprogramm und einer einladenden Poollandschaft. Freuen Sie sich auf einen romantischen Urlaub voller Entspannung und Zweisamkeit im TUI BLUE Falesia.

loading

Lage Das TUI BLUE Falesia liegt oberhalb der roten Steilküste über dem kilometerlangen flach abfallenden Sandstrand „Praia da Falesia“, den Sie über Treppen in 15 Gehminuten erreichen. Das Zentrum des kleinen Ortes Olhos d‘Agua mit Geschäften, Restaurants und Bushaltestelle ist 500 m entfernt. Der nächste Flughafen ist Faro in ca. 35 km Entfernung, Transferzeit ist ca. 60 min. Parkplätze stehen vor dem Hotel kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

Tipp Bei Ebbe können Sie am kleinen Strand Olheiros de Agua Doce, gleich unterhalb des Hotels, ein seltenes Phänomen beobachten. Aus dem Sand strömt Süßwasser an die Oberfläche. Schon vor Jahrhunderten waren diese „Wasseraugen“ bekannt und gaben dem Ort den Namen. Das Erwachsenenhotel TUI BLUE Falesia liegt so zentral an der Algarveküste, dass die verträumten Altstädte von Faro und Lagos, einmalige Landschaften am südwestlichsten Punkt Europas und der Naturpark Ria Formosa, goldene Strände und versteckte Buchten nur einen Tagesausflug entfernt sind. Erkunden Sie die Algarve individuell mit dem Mietwagen oder nehmen Sie an einem der organisierten Ausflüge des Hotels teil. Mit dem öffentlichen Bus erreichen Sie das 8 km entfernte Albufeira, das bekannt für sein Nachtleben ist.

  • Hotel oberhalb der Steilküste
  • kilometerlanger, flach abfallender Sandstrand über Treppen in 15 min erreichbar
  • zentrale Lage an der Algarve zwischen Lagos und Faro
  • öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in die Städte der Umgebung
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen Faro ca. 60 min

Extras buchen und sparen

Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihren Rabatt auf Ihr exklusives Erlebnisextra. Nur vorab buchbar.

Aurelio Marcos Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Falesia Algarve

Aurelio Marcos

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Falesia

Machen Sie Urlaub mit Blick auf den vielleicht schönsten Sandstrand der Algarve. Im TUI BLUE Falesia finden Sie alles, was einen Traumurlaub ausmacht: leckeres, lokal inspiriertes Essen, wohlverdiente Entspannung im BLUE Spa, mitreißende Sportangebote und die ideale Ausgangslage, um die zauberhafte Algarveküste zu entdecken. Worauf warten Sie noch?