COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Elounda Village

Elounda · Crete · Greece

TUI BLUE Elounda Village exterior view overview hotel area landscape nature
TUI BLUE Elounda Village exterior view overview hotel area landscape nature
TUI BLUE Elounda Village exterior view sideward building pool palm trees
TUI BLUE Elounda Village beach sand stones water sea sunbeds umbrellas
TUI BLUE Elounda Village garden palm trees grass path buildings guest
TUI BLUE Elounda Village pool green trees seaview water swim
TUI BLUE Elounda Village massage outside hotel Crete
TUI BLUE Elounda Village beachbar hotel Crete
TUI BLUE Elounda Village reception table chairs plants computer arrival
TUI BLUE Elounda Village fitness area hotel Crete
TUI BLUE Elounda Village indoor pool swim sunbeds window

Weather today: 14 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Heraklion

Information + 30 2841 041802

TUI BLUE Elounda Village - Your adults-only hotel in Crete

For couples looking for something special, for active holidaymakers, water sports enthusiasts, and wellness fans, the TUI BLUE Elounda Village in Crete is a true paradise. This 5-star adults-only hotel on Mirabello Bay impresses with its high quality standards in all areas. Look forward to fantastic food inspired by the Mediterranean region and an excellently-maintained complex in the design of a Cretan village – tradition meets modernity with flying colours.

Dive into the extensive pool area or chill out in a hammock on the private sandy beach, which can be reached via stairs. From fitness to water sports to mountain bike tours through the pristine island landscapes, you can share countless happy moments here. The extensive spa area, fascinating historical monuments in the area, and the sophisticated evening programme make every holiday here a very special one.

More info
loading

Location The TUI BLUE Elounda Village is located on a hillside in Mirabello Bay in the east of the Greek island of Crete. The private sandy beach with a swimming plateau can be reached via a few steps. The fishing village of Elounda is 3 kilometres away; the centre of Agios Nikolaos is 7 kilometres away. There are numerous taverns and cafes around Lake Voulismeni in the town centre.

Tip Agios Nikolaos is considered one of the most beautiful cities on the island for many Crete fans. The mythical Voulismeni Lake in the centre of the village is surrounded by quaint taverns. You can make a quiet stop here and watch the colourful fishing boats before continuing through the picturesque streets. A highlight is the weekly local market, where you can taste and buy fresh Cretan food every Wednesday.

  • In the bay of Mirabello in eastern Crete  
  • On the private, natural sandy beach 
  • 3 kilometres from Elounda, 7 kilometres from Agios Nikolaos 
  • Distance to Heraklion airport is about 65 kilometres from the hotel.
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Michalis Volyrakis

hotel manager TUI BLUE Elounda Village

Crete was once considered a mythical place for the ancient Greek gods, and here at the TUI BLUE Elounda Village, you can feel the magic of bygone eras. Enjoy the special Cretan flair that surrounds our facility and let yourself explore – for example, in a sailboat on the sea, which is right outside the door.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Elounda Village

Elounda · Kreta · Griechenland

TUI BLUE Elounda Village Außenansicht Hotel Kreta
Außenansicht
Außenansicht seitlich
Direkt am Strand
Gepflegte Gartenanlage
Outdoor Pool
Massage mit Meerblick
Beachbar
Rezeption
Sportbereich
Indoor Pool
TUI BLUE Elounda Village Außenansicht Hotel Kreta
TUI BLUE Elounda Village Außenansicht
TUI BLUE Elounda Village Strand Sand Steine Wasser Meer Liegen Sonnenschirme
TUI BLUE Elounda Village Gartenanlage Palmen Rasen Weg Häuser Gast
TUI BLUE Elounda Village Pool grün Bäume Meerblick Wasser schwimmen
TUI BLUE Elounda Village Massage draußen Hotel Kreta
TUI BLUE Elounda Village Strandbar Hotel Kreta
TUI BLUE Elounda Village Rezeption Tisch Stühle Pflanzen Computer Anfkunft
TUI BLUE Elounda Village Sportbereich Hotel Kreta
TUI BLUE Elounda Village Indoor Pool schwimmen Liegen Fenster

Wetter heute: 17 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Heraklion

Information + 30 2841 041802

5.5

456 Bewertungen
95.3% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Elounda Village - Ihr Erwachsenenhotel auf Kreta

Für Paare, die das Besondere suchen, für Aktivurlauber, Wassersportler und Wellnessfans ist das TUI BLUE Elounda Village auf Kreta ein wahres Paradies. Das 5-Sterne-Erwachsenenhotel an der Mirabello Bay überzeugt durch seinen hohen Qualitätsanspruch in allen Bereichen. Freuen Sie sich auf fantastisches Essen, inspiriert durch die Mittelmeerregion, und eine top gepflegte Anlage im Design eines kretischen Dorfes – Tradition trifft hier mit Bravour auf Moderne.

Tauchen Sie in der weitläufigen Poollandschaft ab oder chillen Sie in einer Hängematte am privaten Sandstrand, den Sie über Treppenstufen erreichen. Von Fitness über Wassersport bis zu Mountainbiketouren durch die urwüchsigen Insellandschaften können Sie hier unzählige gemeinsame Glücksmomente erleben. Der weitläufige Spa-Bereich, faszinierende historische Baudenkmäler in der Umgebung und das niveauvolle Abendprogramm machen diesen Urlaub zu einem ganz besonderen.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Das TUI BLUE Elounda Village liegt in der Mirabello-Bucht im Osten der griechischen Insel Kreta an einem Hang. Zum privaten, naturbelassenen Sandstrand mit Badeplateau gelangen Sie über wenige Stufen. Der Fischerort Elounda ist 3 km entfernt; ins Stadtzentrum von Agios Nikolaos sind es 7 km. Um den Voulismeni-See im Ortskern reihen sich zahlreiche Tavernen und Cafés.

Tipp Agios Nikolaos zählt für viele Kreta-Fans zu den schönsten Städten der Insel. Der mythenumwobene Voulismeni-See im Ortskern wird von urigen Tavernen umsäumt. Hier kann man einen beschaulichen Stopp einlegen und die bunten Fischerboote beobachten, bevor es weiter durch die malerischen Gassen geht. Ein Highlight ist der Wochenmarkt der Einheimischen, auf dem man jeden Mittwoch frische kretische Lebensmittel kosten und erstehen kann.

  • in der Bucht Mirabello im Osten von Kreta  
  • am privaten, naturbelassenen Sandstrand 
  • 3 km von Elounda, 7 km von Agios Nikolaos entfernt 
  • Entfernung zum Flughafen Heraklion ca. 65 km
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Michalis Volyrakis

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Elounda Village

Kreta war schon für die alten Götter ein magischer Ort, und bei uns im TUI BLUE Elounda Village können Sie diesen Zauber vergangener Zeiten nachspüren. Genießen Sie das besondere kretische Flair, das unsere Anlage umgibt und lassen Sie sich einfach treiben – zum Beispiel in einem Segelboot auf dem Meer, das bei uns direkt vor der Tür liegt.