COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze

Agios Nikolaos · Crete · Greece

TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze pool area with daybeds
TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze pool area with daybeds

Weather today: 26 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Heraklion

Information +30 28410 41003

TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze - Your family hotel in Crete

The Hotel TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze is located on the popular holiday island of Crete. The private sandy beach offers a gorgeous view of the island of Spinalonga. The TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze is perfect for families who want to enjoy a carefree all-inclusive holiday. The diverse recreational offers are great fun for holidaymakers of all ages, from children to adults. 

 

loading

Location The TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze is located in northeastern Crete, a popular Greek island. Just 300 metres from the hotel lies a private sandy beach, which offers stunning views of Spinalonga Island. 20 kilometres away is the historic centre of Lato, where you can marvel at ruins from the 5th century BC. Various shopping options are available just a few kilometres from the hotel.

Tip Visit the district of Elounda and discover the charming streets. From Elounda you can also take a boat to the former leper colony on the island of Spinalonga, where you can explore the deserted city and admire the ruins of the Venetian city walls.

  • On a private sandy beach
  • A few kilometres from the district of Elounda
  • Transfer time to the airport Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Airport is about 20 minutes
  • Heraklion Airport is about 65 kilometres from the hotel
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Constantinos Kolivakis

hotel director TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze

We offer a spectacular entertainment programme, professional shows, and a fantastic environment. Our aim is to make your holiday unforgettable.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze

Agios Nikolaos · Kreta · Griechenland

TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze Poolbereich mit Tagesbetten
Poollandschaft mit Daybeds
TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze Poolbereich mit Tagesbetten

Wetter heute: 24 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Heraklion

Information +30 28410 41003

3.7

223 Bewertungen
66.7% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze - Ihr Familienhotel auf Kreta

Das Hotel TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze liegt auf der beliebten Ferieninsel Kreta. Der private Sandstrand gewährt einen wunderschönen Blick zur Insel Spinalonga. Das TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze ist perfekt für Familien, die hier einen unbeschwerten All-Inclusive-Urlaub genießen möchten. Kinder und Jugendliche aller Altersstufen und Erwachsene haben gleichermaßen Spaß beim abwechslungsreichen Freizeitangebot. 

 

loading

Lage Das TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze liegt im Nordosten der griechischen Insel Kreta. Nur 300 Meter vom Hotel entfernt befindet sich der hoteleigene Sandstrand, welcher einen atemberaubenden Blick zu der Insel Spinalonga gewährt. Lediglich 20 km entfernt liegt die Altstadt Lato, wo Sie Ruinen aus dem 5. Jahrhundert v. Chr. bestaunen können. Diverse Shoppingmöglichkeiten bieten sich nur wenige Kilometer entfernt vom Hotel an.

Tipp Besuchen Sie den Stadtbezirk Elounda und entdecken sie die charmanten Gassen. Von Elounda aus gelangen sie auch per Boot zu der ehemaligen Leprakolonie auf der Insel Spinalonga, wo Sie die verlassene Stadt und Reste der venezianischen Stadtmauer bewundern können.

  • am privaten Sandstrand
  • wenige Kilometer vom Stadtbezirk Elounda entfernt
  • öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in die Städte der Umgebung
  • zum Flughafen Heraklion ca. 65 km
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Constantinos Kolivakis

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Elounda Breeze

Bei uns erwartet Sie ein spektakuläres Entertainmentprogramm, professionelle Shows und eine fantastische Umgebung. Unser Anspruch ist es, Ihren Urlaub unvergesslich zu machen.