COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites

Puerto Aventuras · Riviera Maya · Mexico

TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites aerial view beach section hotel Mexico
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites aerial view beach section hotel Mexico
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites beach hotel Mexico
 TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside pool palmstrees
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside pool hammock loungers palmtrees
 TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside garden seaview parasol
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside pool swim up rooms palmtrees balcony
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Pool room access sun loungers
 TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside palmtrees path house
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside indoor pool steps
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside indoor pool water waterfall

Weather today: 25 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Cancun

Information +52 984 875 1910

TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites - Your adults-only hotel on the Riviera Maya

Nestled in a palm garden along the sandy shores of the Caribbean lies the adults-only Hotel TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites. A romantic holiday for two on the Mexican Riviera Maya could hardly be more luxurious than here.  Enjoy the beachfront and poolside views, hammocks in the palm garden, suites with a swim-up pool and whirlpool, and a cocktail in the swim-up bar. The excellent all-inclusive offer with 10 restaurants and 10 bars offers unparalleled choice.

At the TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites, you can design your day according to your wishes. Spend relaxing hours at the spa or work on your fitness with the varied sports offer.  Discover the fascinating underwater world while snorkelling or diving in the sea or in one of Mexico's magical cenotes. Learn more about Mexican culture on an excursion or at the various activities in the adults-only hotel.

More info
loading

Location The Hotel TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites is located directly on the fine sandy beach on the Riviera Maya between Tulum and Playa del Carmen.  The famous Playa del Carmen is a half-hour drive away. Cancun Airport is about 85 kilometres away.  The TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites is the ideal starting point to discover the ruins of Tulum, the island of Cozumel, several caves and cenotes, and Playa del Carmen.

Tip From May to November, turtles lay their eggs on the beach.  Volunteers protect the nests and help baby turtles make the often dangerous trek back to the sea unscathed. Perhaps, if you're lucky, you can catch a glimpse of this natural wonder.

  • Directly on the sandy beach
  • 30 kilometres south of Playa del Carmen
  • Several nature parks with cenotes a few kilometres away
  • Transfer time to Cancun Airport is about  120 minutes
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Oscar Melendez

hotel manager TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites

There's a reason we've been called one of the world's most romantic hotels by Forbes.  In-room whirlpools, poolside daybeds, and hammocks on the beach - unforgettable moments are guaranteed at the TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites

Puerto Aventuras · Riviera Maya · Mexiko

TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites Luftaufnahme Strandabschnitt Hotel Mexiko
Luftaufnahme
Strandabschnitt
Pool
Pool
Gartenanlage
Direkter Poolzugang
Direkter Poolzugang
Hotelanlage
Indoor Pool
Indoor Pool
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites Luftaufnahme Strandabschnitt Hotel Mexiko
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites Strand Hotel Mexiko
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites Pool Hotel Mexiko
Pool TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites Hängematte Hotel Mexiko
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites Gartenanlage Meerblick Hotel Mexiko
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites Swim-Up Hotel Mexiko
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites direkter Poolzugang Hotel Mexiko
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites Palmen Weg Hotel Mexiko
TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites Indoor Pool Hotel Mexiko
Indoor Pool TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites Wasserfall Hotel Mexiko

Wetter heute: 22 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Cancun

Information +52 984 875 1910

5.5

98 Bewertungen
90.9% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites - Ihr Erwachsenenhotel an der Riviera Maya

Eingebettet in einen Palmengarten direkt am karibischen Sandstrand liegt das Adults-only-Hotel TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites. Luxuriöser und romantischer als hier kann ein Urlaub für Paare an der mexikanischen Riviera Maya kaum sein. Freuen Sie sich auf Daybeds am Strand und am Pool, Hängematten im Palmengarten, Suiten mit Swim-up-Pool und Whirlpool und einen Cocktail in der Swim-up-Bar. Das exzellente All-Inclusive-Angebot mit 10 Restaurants und 10 Bars sucht seinesgleichen.

Im TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites gestalten Sie Ihren Tag nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Verbringen Sie entspannte Stunden im Spa oder trainieren Sie Ihre Fitness beim Sportangebot. Entdecken Sie beim Schnorcheln oder tauchen im Meer oder einer Cenote die faszinierende Unterwasserwelt. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Kultur Mexikos bei einem Ausflug oder bei den verschiedenen Aktivitäten im Erwachsenenhotel.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Das Hotel TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites liegt direkt am feinsandigen Strand an der Riviera Maya zwischen Tulum und Playa del Carmen. Den bekannten Ort Playa del Carmen erreichen Sie nach einer halben Stunde fahrt. Der Flughafen Cancun ist ca. 85 km entfernt. Das TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt, die Ruinen von Tulum, die Insel Cozumel, mehrere Höhlen und Cenoten und Playa del Carmen zu entdecken.

Tipp Von Mai bis November legen Schildkröten am Strand ihre Eier ab. Freiwillige schützen die Ablageplätze und helfen den Babys unbeschadet ins Meer zu finden. Vielleicht haben Sie Glück und können dieses Naturwunder bestaunen.

  • Direkt am Sandstrand
  • 30 km südlich von Playa del Carmen
  • mehrere Naturparks mit Cenoten wenige Kilometer entfernt
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen Cancun ca. 120 min
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Oscar Melendez

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites

Nicht umsonst sind wir von Forbes als eins der romantischsten Hotels der Welt ausgezeichnet worden. Whirlpool im Zimmer, Daybeds am Pool und Hängematten am Strand – unvergessliche Momente sind im TUI BLUE El Dorado Seaside Suites garantiert.