COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Don Pedro

Cala Sant Vicenç · Mallorca · Spain

TUI BLUE Don Pedro exterior view hotel Mallorca
TUI BLUE Don Pedro exterior view hotel Mallorca
TUI BLUE Don Pedro pool hotel Mallorca
TUI BLUE Don Pedro pool bar hotel Mallorca
TUI BLUE Don Pedro rooftop hotel Mallorca
TUI BLUE Don Pedro rooftop hotel Mallorca
TUI BLUE Don Pedro lobby hotel Mallorca

Weather today: 14 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Palma de Mallorca

Information +34 971 53 00 50

TUI BLUE Don Pedro - Your adults-only hotel in Mallorca

Three idyllic swimming bays lie at the foot of the TUI BLUE Don Pedro and make it particularly attractive for romantic holidays for couples. This adults-only hotel is located away from the hustle and bustle of Mallorca's northern tip in the picturesque village of Cala San Vicente, where you can enjoy undisturbed quality time together. We renovated in 2018, and now the TUI BLUE Don Pedro is characterised by its stylish, original, and design-forward architecture and furnishings. Relax on the daybeds and loungers at the two pools, one of which has been exclusively set in on the rooftop terrace.

You can also relax in the spa area with sauna and whirlpool. On the other hand, you can also enjoy the many sports and fitness facilities or explore the Mallorcan countryside on a guided hike. At the end of an eventful day, the two restaurants will reward you with excellent regional and international food. At the TUI BLUE Don Pedro, you can design your holiday exactly according to your own personal tastes.

More info
loading

Location The TUI BLUE Don Pedro is located in the tranquil holiday village of Cala San Vicente in the north of Mallorca. Three beautiful bays with public fine-sand swimming beaches lie just beyond the door: Cala San Vicente, Cala Molins, and the swimming plateau Cala Clara (here bathing shoes are recommended). Pollensa is 10 kilometres away; the nearest city of Palma de Mallorca is 60 kilometres away. There's a bus stop at the adults-only hotel.

Tip Why wander off when you're already in paradise? The three enchanting bays with dream beaches and the azure sea at the TUI BLUE Don Pedro invite you to swim and sunbathe. Through the crystal clear water, you can see right to the bottom of the sea - so pack your snorkel and head out on a nautical discovery tour.

  • On the bay of Cala San Vicente
  • First beach location, three public sandy beaches in the immediate vicinity
  • Nearest city, Palma de Mallorca, is about 60 kilometres from the hotel.
  • Public transport; Bus stop at the hotel
  • Distance to Palma de Mallorca airport is about 60 kilometres
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Rosa Canals

hotel manager TUI BLUE Don Pedro

Since we modernised our adults-only hotel from the ground up, we're a bit in love with the stylish facility ourselves. My personal highlight is the roof terrace: so close to the cloudless sky, you can relax in one of the tropical hammocks with an elegant and refreshing drink – simply wonderful.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Don Pedro

Cala Sant Vicenç · Mallorca · Spanien

TUI BLUE Don Pedro Außenansicht Hotel Mallorca
Außenansicht
Pool
Poolbar
Dachterrasse
Dachterrasse
Lobby
TUI BLUE Don Pedro Außenansicht Hotel Mallorca
TUI BLUE Don Pedro Pool Hotel Mallorca
TUI BLUE Don Pedro Poolbar Hotel Mallorca
TUI BLUE Don Pedro Dachterrasse Hotel Mallorca
TUI BLUE Don Pedro Dachterrasse Hotel Mallorca
TUI BLUE Don Pedro Lobby Hotel Mallorca

Wetter heute: 16 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Palma de Mallorca

Information + 34 971 53 00 50

4.6

213 Bewertungen
77.3% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Don Pedro – Ihr Erwachsenenhotel auf Mallorca

Drei idyllische Badebuchten liegen dem TUI BLUE Don Pedro zu Füßen und machen es so reizvoll für romantischen Paarurlaub. Das Erwachsenenhotel liegt abseits des Trubels an Mallorcas Nordspitze im bildhübschen Dörfchen Cala San Vicente, wo Sie ungestörte Zweisamkeit genießen. Wir haben 2018 renoviert und nun zeichnet sich das TUI BLUE Don Pedro durch die stilvolle, originelle und designorientierte Architektur und Einrichtung aus. Entspannen Sie sich auf den Daybeds und Liegen an den beiden Pools, wovon einer ganz exklusiv auf der Dachterrasse eingelassen wurde.

Auch im Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Whirlpool kommen Sie zur Ruhe. Zum Ausgleich können Sie sich beim vielfältigen Sport- und Fitnessangebot auspowern oder geführte Wanderungen durch die mallorquinische Natur unternehmen. In den beiden Restaurants werden Sie am Ende eines ereignisreichen Tages mit hervorragendem regionalem und internationalem Essen belohnt. Im TUI BLUE Don Pedro erleben Sie Urlaub ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Das TUI BLUE Don Pedro liegt sehr ruhig in dem beschaulichen Feriendorf Cala San Vicente im Norden Mallorcas. Direkt vor der Tür liegen drei wunderschöne Buchten mit feinsandigen öffentlichen Badestränden: Cala San Vicente, Cala Molins und das Badeplateau Cala Clara (hier werden Badeschuhe empfohlen). Nach Pollensa sind es 10 km; die nächste Großstadt Palma de Mallorca ist 60 km entfernt. Am Erwachsenenhotel befindet sich eine Bushaltestelle.

Tipp Warum in die Ferne schweifen, wenn Sie schon längst im Paradies angekommen sind? Die drei zauberhaften Buchten mit Traumstränden und dem azurblauen Meer am TUI BLUE Don Pedro laden zum Baden und Sonnen ein. Durch das glasklare Wasser kann man bis zum Meeresgrund sehen – packen Sie also Ihre Schnorchel ein und gehen Sie auf maritime Entdeckungstour.

  • in der Bucht Cala San Vicente
  • erste Strandlage, drei öffentliche Sandstrände in unmittelbarer Nähe
  • nächste Stadt Palma de Mallorca ca. 60 km entfernt
  • öffentliche Verkehrsmittel; Bushaltestelle am Hotel
  • Entfernung zum Flughafen Palma de Mallorca ca. 60 km
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Rosa Canals

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Don Pedro

Seit wir unser Erwachsenenhotel von Grund auf modernisiert haben, sind wir selbst ein bisschen verliebt in unsere stylische Anlage. Mein persönliches Highlight ist die Dachterrasse: Dem wolkenlosen Himmel so nah, können Sie in einer der tropischen Hängematten bei einem edlen kühlen Tropfen die Seele baumeln lassen – einfach herrlich.