COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Carolina

Suha Punta · Island Rab · Croatia

TUI BLUE Carolina exterior view hotel Croatia
TUI BLUE Carolina exterior view hotel Croatia
TUI BLUE Carolina aerial view hotel Croatia
TUI BLUE Carolina building view hotel Croatia
TUI BLUE Carolina pool hotel Croatia
TUI BLUE Carolina pool hotel Croatia
Pool TUI BLUE Carolina hotel Croatia

Weather today: 7 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Rijeka

Information +385 52 465 000

TUI BLUE Carolina - Your adults-only hotel on Rab

Tucked away in an idyllic coniferous forest near Suha Punta stretches the modern hotel complex of the TUI BLUE Carolina. Completely renovated in 2019, this adults-only hotel on the charming island of Rab on the Croatian Adriatic Sea is a true oasis of relaxation. The direct beach location and the lovingly designed ambience make it particularly attractive for couples.

Here you can switch off from everyday life and relax at three different pools. Let yourself be swept up in the culinary world of Croatian cuisine and enjoy a fine beverage while soaking in the spectacular sunset. Pure romance!

More info
loading

Location The modernised adults-only hotel TUI BLUE Carolina is located in the middle of an idyllic pine forest in Suha Punta on the Croatian island of Rab. The public rocky pebble beach with a swimming plateau on the crystal clear blue sea can be reached in a few steps. The historic port city of Rab is 5 kilometres from the adults-only hotel and is home to various attractions.

Tip Rab is known as the "City of Bell Towers" and can be visited on a walk from the adults-only hotel TUI BLUE Carolina, 5 kilometres away. Within the old fortification walls, you can walk in the footsteps of antiquity through Romanesque and romantically influenced architecture. Visit the local city forest Dorka for a refreshing walk amongst shady trees with spectacular views over the old town, the harbour, and the sea.

  • In Suha Punta/Kampor on the Croatian island of Rab in the Adriatic Sea
  • On the public, rocky pebble beach with swimming plateau
  • 5 kilometres from the town of Rab with its historic old town
  • 90 kilometres from Rijeka Airport
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Ivica Godinić

Hotel Manager

In 2019, we gave our adults-only hotel a complete makeover and are very proud of the new TUI BLUE Carolina! In a direct beach location, couples enjoy unique moments of serenity and pampering with excellent food and a varied sports and entertainment programme.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Carolina

Suha Punta · Insel Rab · Kroatien

TUI BLUE Carolina Luftaufnahme Hotel Kroatien
TUI BLUE Carolina an der kroatischen Adria
Direkt am kristallblauen Meer
Drei verschiedene Pools zum Relaxen
Ruheoase mit Meerblick
Liegen & Daybeds am Pool
Infinity Relaxpool
TUI BLUE Carolina Luftaufnahme Hotel Kroatien
TUI BLUE Carolina Außenansicht Hotel Kroatien
TUI BLUE Carolina Gebäudeansicht Hotel Kroatien
TUI BLUE Carolina Relaxpool Hotel Kroatien
TUI BLUE Carolina Pool Hotel Kroatien
Pool TUI BLUE Carolina Hotel Kroatien

Wetter heute: 17 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Rijeka

Information + 385 52 465 000

TUI BLUE Carolina – Ihr Erwachsenenhotel auf Rab

Versteckt in einem idyllischen Nadelwald bei Suha Punta erstreckt sich die moderne Hotelanlage des TUI BLUE Carolina. Das 2019 komplett renovierte Erwachsenenhotel auf der charmanten Insel Rab an der kroatischen Adria ist eine wahre Oase der Erholung. Die direkte Strandlage und das liebevoll gestaltete Ambiente machen es so reizvoll für Verliebte.

Hier können Sie nach Herzenslust gemeinsam vom Alltag abschalten und an drei verschiedenen Pools relaxen. Lassen Sie sich in die kulinarische Welt der kroatischen Küche entführen und genießen Sie einen erlesenen Tropfen beim Blick auf den spektakulären Sonnenuntergang. Romantik pur!

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Das modernisierte Erwachsenenhotel TUI BLUE Carolina liegt inmitten eines idyllischen Pinienwaldes in Suha Punta auf der kroatischen Insel Rab. Der öffentliche felsige Kiesstrand mit Badeplateau am kristallblauen Meer ist in wenigen Schritten zu erreichen. Die historische Hafenstadt Rab ist 5 km vom Adults-only-Hotel entfernt und beherbergt verschiedene Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Tipp Rab ist bekannt als „Stadt der Glockentürme“ und kann auf einem Spaziergang vom 5 km entfernten Erwachsenenhotel TUI BLUE Carolina besichtigt werden. Inmitten der alten Befestigungsmauern wandeln Sie auf den Spuren vergangener Zeiten mit romanisch und romantisch beeinflusster Architektur. Besuchen Sie auch den hiesigen Stadtwald Dorka für einen erfrischenden Spaziergang inmitten schattenspendender urwüchsiger Bäume mit spektakulärem Ausblick über die Altstadt, den Hafen und das Meer.

  • in Suha Punta/Kampor auf der kroatischen Insel Rab in der Adria
  • am öffentlichen, felsigen Kiesstrand mit Badeplateau
  • 5 km von der Stadt Rab mit historischer Altstadt entfernt
  • 90 km Entfernung zum Flughafen Rijeka
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Ivica Godinić

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Carolina

Wir haben unserem Erwachsenenhotel 2019 eine komplette Verjüngungskur gegönnt und sind sehr stolz auf das neue TUI BLUE Carolina! In direkter Strandlage genießen Paare bei uns einmalige Verwöhnmomente mit ausgezeichnetem Essen und abwechslungsreichem Sport- und Entertainment-Programm.