COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Caravel

Planos · Zakynthos · Greece

TUI BLUE Caravel beach aerial view
TUI BLUE Caravel beach aerial view
TUI BLUE Caravel Exterior view
TUI BLUE Caravel terrace with beach view
TUI BLUE Caravel beach with sun loungers and parasols
TUI BLUE Caravel Pool
TUI BLUE Caravel hotel with sea view
TUI BLUE Caravel Daybeds at pool
TUI BLUE Caravel Pool
TUI BLUE Caravel daybeds by the pool
TUI BLUE Caravel Seats
TUI BLUE Caravel lighted seating area
TUI BLUE Caravel exterior view lighted
TUI BLUE Caravel reading corner

Weather today: 18 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Zakynthos

Information +30 2695 045261

TUI BLUE Caravel - Your adults-only hotel on Zakynthos

Discover Greece's charming island of Zakynthos and enjoy a romantic break for two in your 5-star adults-only hotel on the Ionian Sea. The TUI BLUE Caravel rewards you with a fantastic beach panorama, while you let the Mediterranean delicacies crafted by our creative chefs melt on your tongue.

During the day, you can enjoy a varied range of sports and entertainment, and in the evening you can chill out with live music and sparkling cold drinks. Relax in the hotel's spa with its saunas, ice grotto, and couples treatment rooms, and recharge your batteries under the Greek sun in your modern adults-only resort.

More info
loading

Location The TUI BLUE Caravel is located on the Greek island of Zakynthos, directly on the sea with a gently sloping sandy beach. The centre of Planos with shops and restaurants is only 1 kilometre away. 150 metres from the adults-only hotel, a bus will take you to the surrounding towns, like the island's capital, Zakynthos City, 6 kilometres away.

Tip Zakynthos is an idyllic island in the Ionian Sea, which is perfect for active holidays because of its charming landscape and beautiful beaches. In any case, it's worth packing your hiking boots and exploring the scenic area in the Planos nature reserve. Biking, horseback riding, or boating are also possibilities offered to you within a radius of less than 10 kilometres around the TUI BLUE Caravel.

  • Near the forest (5 km) in a quiet location
  • On the public, gently sloping sandy beach
  • 1 kilometre from the centre of Planos
  • Public transport to the surrounding cities, e.g. Zakynthos City
  • Transfer time to Zakynthos Airport is about 30 minutes.
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Nikos Stathakopoulos

Hotel Manager TUI BLUE Caravel

Our location is simply unbeatable! Our guests are thrilled by how quickly they can go from the hotel to the gently sloping sandy beach, and then into the turquoise sea. In the evenings, you can watch the sun sink below the horizon, arm in arm with your sweetheart, a glass of Greek wine in hand - better than the cinema, and more romantic besides.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Caravel

Planos · Zakynthos · Griechenland

TUI BLUE Caravel Strand von oben
Direkt am Strand
Nur für Erwachsene
TUI BLUE Caravel Strand von oben
TUI BLUE Caravel Außenansicht
TUI BLUE Caravel Aussichtsterrasse am Strand
TUI BLUE Caravel Sandstrand mit Sonnenschirmen und Liegen
TUI BLUE Caravel Pool
TUI BLUE Caravel Hotelanlage mit Meerblick
TUI BLUE Caravel Daybeds am Pool
TUI BLUE Caravel Pool
TUI BLUE Caravel Daybeds am Pool
TUI BLUE Caravel Sitzgelegenheiten
TUI BLUE Caravel beleuchteter Sitzbereich Outdoor
TUI BLUE Caravel Aussenansicht beleuchtet
TUI BLUE Caravel Leseecke mit Sesseln

Wetter heute: 19 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Zakynthos

Information +30 2695 045261

5.1

59 Bewertungen
86.5% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Caravel – Ihr Erwachsenenhotel auf Zakynthos

Entdecken Sie Griechenlands charmante Insel Zakynthos und genießen Sie eine romantische Auszeit zu zweit in Ihrem 5-Sterne-Erwachsenenhotel am Ionischen Meer. Das TUI BLUE Caravel belohnt Sie mit einem traumhaften Strandpanorama, während Sie sich die mediterranen Köstlichkeiten der kreativen Küchenchefs auf der Zunge zergehen lassen.

Tagsüber erwartet Sie ein abwechslungsreiches Sport- und Unterhaltungsangebot, abends chillen Sie bei Liveklängen und spritzigen Kaltgetränken. Kommen Sie im hoteleigenen Spa mit seinen Saunen, der Eisgrotte und Paarbehandlungsräumen zur Ruhe und tanken Sie neue Energie unter der griechischen Sonne in Ihrem modernen Adults-only-Resort.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Das TUI BLUE Caravel liegt auf der griechischen Insel Zakynthos direkt am Meer mit seinem flach abfallenden Sandstrand. Das Ortszentrum von Planos mit Geschäften und Restaurants ist 1 km entfernt. 150 m vom Erwachsenenhotel fährt Sie ein Bus in die Städte der Umgebung, zum Beispiel in die 6 km entfernte Inselhauptstadt Zakynthos-Stadt.

Tipp Zakynthos ist ein paradiesisches Eiland im Ionischen Meer, das wegen seiner reizvollen Landschaft und den schönen Stränden wie geschaffen für Aktivurlaub ist. Es lohnt sich in jedem Fall, seine Wanderschuhe einzupacken und im Naturschutzgebiet bei Planos die malerische Gegend zu erkunden. Auch Biken, Reiten oder Bootfahren sind Möglichkeiten, die sich Ihnen in einem Radius von unter 10 km rund um das TUI BLUE Caravel bieten.

  • in Waldnähe (5 km) in ruhiger Lage
  • am öffentlichen, flach abfallenden Sandstrand
  • 1 km vom Ortszentrum von Planos
  • öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in die Städte der Umgebung, z. B. Zakynthos-Stadt
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen Zakynthos ca. 30 Min.
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Nikos Stathakopoulos

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Caravel

Unsere Lage ist einfach nicht zu toppen! Alle sind begeistert, wie schnell man bei uns am türkisblauen Meer mit dem flachen Sandstrand ist. Abends Arm in Arm bei einem Glas griechischem Wein dem Sonnenuntergang zusehen – besser als Kino, und romantischer sowieso.