COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Barut Andiz

4,5

Manavgat · Turkish Riviera · Turkey

TUI BLUE Barut Andiz exterior view hotel Turkey
TUI BLUE Barut Andiz exterior view hotel Turkey
TUI BLUE Barut Andiz beach sun loungers hotel Side
TUI BLUE Barut Andiz pool hotel Turkey
TUI BLUE Barut Andiz swim-up rooms hotel Side
TUI BLUE Barut Andiz Terrace with pool view hotel Turkey
TUI BLUE Barut Andiz lobby hotel Turkey

Weather today: 11 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Antalya

Information +90 242 753 48 00

TUI BLUE Barut Andiz - Your adults-only hotel on the Turkish Riviera

Sun and sea, relaxation and pure joie de vivre – at the TUI BLUE Barut Andiz, your sweetest holiday dreams come true. This modern adults-only hotel at Side on the Turkish Riviera has a lot to offer discerning couples in terms of cuisine and culture: delicious food, professional fitness, a soothing wellness spa, and first-class entertainment in the middle of an idyllic environment.

Experience an unforgettable retreat for two and reward all your senses again and again with the fantastic view of the turquoise Mediterranean Sea, from the beach to the large chill-out terrace. Spoil yourself and your sweetheart with this dream holiday in a class of its own.

More info
loading

Location The TUI BLUE Barut Andiz is set a bit back and is only separated by a small road from the beautiful sand/pebble beach, which can be reached in a few steps. It's a 10-minute walk to the centre of Side, 1 kilometre away. There is a bus stop not far from the adults-only hotel.

Tip The TUI BLUE Barut Andiz is an ideal starting point for interesting excursions, for example to Ormana, an hour and a half drive away. On this TUI Collection tour, you'll embark by boat on a subterranean river to fascinating caves and visit, among other things, the ruins of an old caravan courtyard. You'll also have the opportunity to see the famous Ormana wild horses.

  • On the Turkish Riviera
  • On the public sand/pebble beach
  • 1 kilometre from the centre of Side
  • Public transport to the surrounding towns
  • 70 kilometres from Antalya Airport
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Burçin Karademir

hotel director TUI BLUE Barut Andiz

Welcome to our oasis of well-being on the Mediterranean Sea! Treat yourself to an exclusive break at the TUI BLUE Barut Andiz and enjoy excellent service that comes from the heart. Just between us: many a marriage proposal has been accepted on the romantic roof terrace with its breathtaking sea views.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Barut Andiz

4,5

Manavgat · Türkische Riviera · Türkei

TUI BLUE Barut Andiz Außenansicht Hotel Side
Außenansicht
Strand
Pool
Swim-Up Zimmer
Terrasse mit Poolblick
Lobby
TUI BLUE Barut Andiz Außenansicht Hotel Side
TUI BLUE Barut Andiz Strand Sonnenliegen Hotel Side
TUI BLUE Barut Andiz Pool Hotel Türkei
TUI BLUE Barut Andiz Swim-Up Zimmer Hotel Side
TUI BLUE Barut Andiz Terrasse mit Poolblick Hotel Türkei
TUI BLUE Barut Andiz Lobby Hotel Türkei

Wetter heute: 17 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Antalya

Information +90 242 753 48 00

5.6

56 Bewertungen
97.1% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Barut Andiz - Ihr Erwachsenenhotel an der türkischen Riviera

Sonne und Meer, Erholung und pure Lebensfreude – im TUI BLUE Barut Andiz werden Ihre süßesten Urlaubsträume Wirklichkeit. Das moderne Erwachsenenhotel bei Side an der türkischen Riviera hat anspruchsvollen Paaren kulinarisch und kulturell viel zu bieten: köstliches Essen, professionelle Fitness, wohltuende Wellness und erstklassige Unterhaltung inmitten einer paradiesischen Umgebung.

Mit allen Sinnen erleben Sie hier eine unvergessliche Auszeit zu zweit und werden immer wieder von dem fantastischen Ausblick auf das türkisblaue Mittelmeer belohnt, zum Beispiel von der großen Chill-out-Terrasse aus. Verwöhnen Sie sich und Ihren Schatz mit diesem Traumurlaub der Extraklasse.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Das TUI BLUE Barut Andiz liegt etwas zurückversetzt und ist nur durch eine kleine Straße vom schönen Sand-/Kiesstrand getrennt, den man in wenigen Schritten erreicht. Bis zum 1 km entfernten Ortszentrum von Side läuft man etwa 10 Minuten. Unweit des Erwachsenenhotels befindet sich eine Bushaltestelle.

Tipp Das TUI BLUE Barut Andiz ist Ausgangspunkt für interessante Ausflüge, zum Beispiel ins anderthalb Autostunden entfernte Ormana. Bei dieser TUI Collection Tour brechen Sie mit dem Boot auf einem unterirdischen Fluss zu faszinierenden Höhlen auf und besuchen unter anderem die Ruinen eines alten Karawanenhofes. Außerdem haben Sie Gelegenheit, die berühmten Ormana-Wildpferde zu sehen.

  • an der türkischen Riviera
  • am öffentlichen Sand-/Kiesstrand
  • 1 km vom Ortszentrum von Side
  • öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in die Städte der Umgebung
  • 70 km Entfernung zum Flughafen Antalya
Logo TUI BLUE for two

Burçin Karademir

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Barut Andiz

Willkommen in unserer Wohlfühloase am Mittelmeer! Gönnen Sie sich eine exklusive Auszeit im TUI BLUE Barut Andiz und genießen Sie ausgezeichneten Service, der von Herzen kommt. Ganz unter uns: Auf der romantischen Dachterrasse mit atemberaubendem Meerblick wurde schon so mancher Heiratsantrag angenommen.