COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Baia di Conte

3,5

Alghero · Sardinia · Italy

TUI BLUE Baia di Conte Hotel Overview
TUI BLUE Baia di Conte Hotel Overview
TUI BLUE Baia di Conte hotel garden
TUI BLUE Baia di Conte hotel building
TUI BLUE Baia di Conte outdoor pool from above
TUI BLUE Baia di Conte outdoor pool
TUI BLUE Baia di Conte beach

Weather today: 12 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Alghero

Information +39 079 949000

TUI BLUE Baia di Conte - Your family hotel in Sardinia

Enjoy a wonderful time with your family at the TUI BLUE Baia di Conte on the beautiful island of Sardinia. The quiet location directly on the sea and the fine, sandy, gently sloping beach are perfect for an all-around perfect beach holiday. On the family hotel's modern, lovingly manicured complex, you can truly unwind. Three outdoor pools, a volleyball court, and various other games and sports facilities invite you to join in the fun. Childcare, children's buffet, and family-friendly entertainment leave nothing to be desired. In short, the TUI BLUE Baia di Conte has everything to satisfy both big and little guests.

loading

Location This family hotel near Alghero in northwestern Sardinia is located directly on the private, sandy beach Baia di Conte. Alghero city centre is 17 kilometres away and a shuttle bus departs from the hotel several times a day for a fee. There are numerous attractions and shopping opportunities.


Tip Use the daily shuttle from your family hotel for a day trip to Alghero. The picturesque medieval town is enchanting with its Gothic palaces, shady cobblestone streets, and quaint cafes. A fascinating place to experience a piece of Catalan history up close.

  • Located in northwestern Sardinia
  • Situated on a private, gently sloping sandy beach
  • 17 km from the centre of Alghero
  • Shuttle bus to Alghero
  • Transfer time to Alghero Airport about 20 minutes
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Gaetano Giangreco

Hotel Manager

Families are thrilled by how quickly they can get to the sea. The flat, sandy beach is ideal for smaller children. For the older ones, we also have a varied programme. Bamse and Captain T are looking forward to seeing you!

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Baia di Conte

3,5

Alghero · Sardinien · Italien

TUI BLUE Baia di Conte Hotelüberblick
TUI BLUE Baia di Conte von oben
Im Garten
Hoteleingang
Poollandschaft
Großer Außenpool
Strand am Hotel
TUI BLUE Baia di Conte Hotelüberblick
TUI BLUE Baia di Conte Hotelgarten
TUI BLUE Baia di Conte Hotelgebäude
TUI BLUE Baia di Conte Außenpool von oben
TUI BLUE Baia di Conte Außenpool
TUI BLUE Baia di Conte Strand

Wetter heute: 16 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Alghero

Information + 39 079 949000

TUI BLUE Baia di Conte – Ihr Familienhotel auf Sardinien

Genießen Sie mit Ihrer Familie eine traumhafte Zeit im TUI BLUE Baia di Conte auf der schönen Insel Sardinien. Die ruhige Lage direkt am Meer und der feine, flachabfallende Sandstrand sind perfekt für den rundum gelungenen Badeurlaub. Auf der modernisierten, liebevoll begrünten Anlage des Familienhotels können Sie es sich gut gehen lassen. Drei Außenpools, ein Volleyballfeld und diverse andere Spiel- und Sportmöglichkeiten laden zum gemeinsamen Vergnügen ein. Kinderbetreuung, Kinderbuffet und familienfreundliches Entertainment lassen es Ihnen an nichts fehlen. Kurzum: Das TUI BLUE Baia di Conte hat alles, was kleine und große Herzen begehren.

loading

Lage Das Familienhotel bei Alghero im Nordwesten Sardiniens liegt direkt am privaten Sandstrand Baia di Conte. In das 17 km entfernte Stadtzentrum von Alghero bringt Sie gegen Gebühr mehrmals täglich ein Shuttlebus ab Hotel. Dort gibt es zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.


Tipp Nutzen Sie den täglichen Shuttle von Ihrem Familienhotel für einen Tagesausflug nach Alghero. Die malerische mittelalterliche Stadt bezaubert mit ihren gotischen Palästen, schattigen Kopfsteinpflastergassen und schnuckeligen Cafés. Ein faszinierender Ort, um ein Stück katalanischer Geschichte hautnah zu erleben.

  • im Nordwesten Sardiniens
  • am privaten, flach abfallenden Sandstrand
  • 17 km vom Ortszentrum von Alghero
  • Shuttlebus nach Alghero
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen Alghero ca. 20 Min.
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Gaetano Giangreco

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Baia di Conte

Familien sind begeistert, wie schnell man bei uns am Meer ist. Der flache Sandstrand ist ideal mit kleineren Kindern. Für die Größeren haben wir ebenfalls ein abwechslungsreiches Programm. Unsere plüschigen Maskottchen freuen sich schon auf euch!