COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Bahari

Kiwengwa · Zanzibar · Tanzania

TUI BLUE Bahari beach palm trees sea
TUI BLUE Bahari beach palm trees sea
TUI BLUE Bahari beach arial view sea water landscape
TUI BLUE Bahari sea water beach sky
TUI BLUE Bahari hotel area stairs palm trees seaview plants
TUI BLUE Bahari main pool seaview palm trees parasols
TUI BLUE Bahari main pool long palm trees sunbeds parasols
TUI BLUE Bahari garden area path plants trees
TUI BLUE Bahari hotel area path plants trees grass
TUI BLUE Bahari lobby sitting area outdoor plants

Weather today: 25 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Zanzibar

Info: +255 759 598 888

TUI BLUE Bahari - Your hotel in Zanzibar

+++ The Dream of Zanzibar will be the TUI BLUE Bahari from July 2020. +++ At the Hotel TUI BLUE Bahari, your holiday dream of a tropical paradise will come true. Located directly on the picture-perfect sandy beach and nestled in an exotic garden full of palm trees, this 5-star hotel styled like an Arabian palace is the perfect choice on Zanzibar. Design a comfortable and relaxing beach holiday for two or the whole family completely to your personal taste. The TUI BLUE Bahari entices with several restaurants and bars for feasting.

Train with BLUEf!t in front of a dream backdrop, and let your body and senses be pampered in the BLUE Spa. Enjoy the luxurious sweetness of doing nothing at one of the picturesque pools in the TUI BLUE Bahari. But you won't want to miss out on the highlights of the spice island of Zanzibar, which you can discover with tips from the BLUE Guides. The TUI BLUE Bahari is also the perfect hotel for a relaxing beach retreat after taking a safari holiday on the mainland.

More info
sonnenschirm und wellen

Now Bookable You can book TUI BLUE Bahari now! Sign up for the newsletter to be the first to learn about more offers and news!

loading

Location:The Hotel TUI BLUE Bahari is located on the east coast of the Tanzanian island of Zanzibar above the beach. The sandy beach, which is miles long and palm-fringed, can be reached via a few steps. From the airport, the transfer time is approximately 60 minutes. To Zanzibar City and the old town of Stone Town, it is about 50 minutes.

Tip:At low tide, the sea releases several hundred metres of coastline and gives you the opportunity to take a tropical "mudflat hike." Put on your bathing shoes and watch starfish, crabs, and the interplay of water, sand, and sun as you stroll along the coast.  

  • Directly on the gently sloping sandy beach
  • Private beach section with loungers accessible via stairs
  • Transfer time to the airport is about 60 minutes.
TUI BLUE Logo

Reda Sweed

General Manager TUI BLUE Bahari

There's even more to love here than just the perfect tropical backdrop. Our Zanzibar joie de vivre and hospitality will also make your holiday at the TUI BLUE Bahari unforgettable. We look forward to welcoming you!

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Bahari

Kiwengwa · Sansibar · Tansania

TUI BLUE Bahari Strand auf Sansibar
Direkt am Strand
Paradies auf Sansibar
Flach abfallender Sandstrand
Weitläufige Hotelanlage
Einer von 3 Pools
Hauptpool
Wohnvillen in Gartenanlage
5-Sterne-Luxus
Entspannen in der Welcome Lounge
TUI BLUE Bahari Strand auf Sansibar
TUI BLUE Bahari Sansibar aus der Vogelperspektive
TUI BLUE Bahari Sansibar kristallklares Wasser
TUI BLUE Bahari Sansibar Treppen zum Strand
TUI BLUE Bahari Hauptpool Hotel Sansibar
TUI BLUE Bahari Luxushotel Sansibar Hauptpool
TUI BLUE Bahari Gartenanlage Hotel auf Sansibar
TUI BLUE Bahari Hotelanlage Luxushotel Sansibar
TUI BLUE Bahari Welcome Lounge

Wetter heute: 27 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Sansibar

Infos: +255 759 598 888

5.4

417 Bewertungen
90.1% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Bahari – Ihr Hotel auf Sansibar

+++ Das Dream of Zanzibar ist ab Juli 2020 das TUI BLUE Bahari. +++  Im Hotel TUI BLUE Bahari wird Ihr Urlaubstraum vom tropischen Paradies wahr. Direkt am Bilderbuch-Sandstrand und eingebettet in eine exotische Gartenanlage voller Palmen, ist das 5-Sterne-Hotel im arabischen Palaststil die perfekte Wahl auf Sansibar. Gestalten Sie Ihren komfortablen und entspannenden Strandurlaub als Paar oder Familie komplett nach Ihren Wünschen. Das TUI BLUE Bahari verführt mit mehreren Restaurants und Bars zum Schlemmen.

Trainieren Sie mit BLUEf!t vor einer Traumkulisse und lassen Sie Körper und Sinne im BLUE Spa verwöhnen. Genießen Sie das verführerische süße Nichtstun an einem der malerisch gelegen Pools im TUI BLUE Bahari. Lassen Sie sich aber nicht die Highlights der Gewürzinsel Sansibar entgehen, die Sie mit den Tipps der BLUE Guides entdecken können. Das TUI BLUE Bahari ist auch das perfekte Hotel für eine Badeverlängerung nach einer Safari auf dem Festland.

Mehr Infos
sonnenschirm und wellen

Jetzt buchbar Melden Sie sich für den Newsletter an, um alle Neuigkeiten über das neue TUI BLUE Bahari zu erfahren.

loading

Lage Das Hotel TUI BLUE Bahari liegt an der Ostküste der tansanischen Insel Sansibar oberhalb des Strandes. Den kilometerlangen flach abfallenden und palmengesäumten Sandstrand erreichen Sie über wenige Stufen. Vom Flughafen beträgt die Transferzeit ca. 60 Minuten. Nach Sansibar-Stadt mit der Altstadt Stonetown sind es ca. 50 km.

Tipp Bei Ebbe gibt das Meer mehrere hundert Meter Küstenstreifen frei und Ihnen die Möglichkeit, eine tropische „Wattwanderung“ zu unternehmen. Ziehen Sie sich Badeschuhe an und beobachten Sie bei einem Spaziergang Seesterne, Krebse und das Zusammenspiel von Wasser, Sand und Sonne.  

  • direkt am flach abfallenden Sandstrand
  • privater Strandabschnitt mit Liegen über Treppe erreichbar
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen 60 min.
TUI BLUE Logo

Reda Sweed

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Bahari

Es ist nicht nur die perfekte Tropenkulisse, die Sie bei uns lieben werden. Es ist auch unsere sansibarische Lebensfreude und Gastfreundschaft, die Ihren Urlaub im TUI BLUE Bahari unvergesslich machen wird. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!