COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Aura

San Jose · Ibiza · Spain

TUI BLUE Club Aura outdoor pool at night
TUI BLUE Club Aura outdoor pool at night
TUI BLUE Club Aura outdoor pool
TUI BLUE Club Aura outdoor pool with sea view
TUI BLUE Club Aura lobby
TUI BLUE Club Aura lounge

Weather today: 15 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Ibiza

Information +34 971347542

TUI BLUE Aura - Your family hotel in Ibiza

In San José, on the fine sandy beach of Port d'es Torrent in the west of Ibiza, the TUI BLUE Aura welcomes families at the best time of the year. The newly renovated hotel with its modern, bright ambience immediately gives rise to a unique holiday atmosphere. While the parents enjoy the BLUEf!t® sports and fitness programme, the kids experience exciting adventures in age-appropriate care six days a week.

Fun for the whole family is guaranteed by the water park right next to the hotel and the excellent evening entertainment, where even the little ones can be big stars - these are family holidays as they should be.

More info
loading

Location In the charming village of San José west of Ibiza - yet only 4 kilometres from lively San Antonio - the TUI BLUE Aura welcomes holiday-loving families. Just 150 metres from the hotel is the picturesque little beach of Port d'es Torrent.

Tip The special highlight for the kids: the water park right by the hotel with various slides, Caribbean pirate world, fountains, and lots of great fun to let off steam and cool off. And the best thing about it: Admission is free for guests of the TUI BLUE Aura. The fun can start right there.

  • In San José to the west of Ibiza
  • 150 metres from the cosy beach Port d'es Torrent
  • 4 kilometres from the vibrant nightlife of San Antonio
  • About 19 kilometres to Ibiza City Airport
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Juan Tur

hotel manager TUI BLUE Aura

Leave everyday life behind and enjoy the unique atmosphere of the Balearic Islands with your family. Whether at our large pool area, on the nearby sandy beach, or full of action in the water park. Fun or relaxation? With us you can have both.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Aura

San Jose · Ibiza · Spanien

TUI BLUE Aura Hotel Ibiza
TUI BLUE Aura am Abend
Große Poollandschaft
Poollandschaft mit Ausblick
Musterbild Lobby
Lounge
TUI BLUE Aura Hotel Ibiza
TUI BLUE Club Aura Außenpool
TUI BLUE Club Aura Außenpool mit Meerblick
TUI BLUE Club Aura Lobby
TUI BLUE Club Aura Lounge

Wetter heute: 13 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Ibiza

Information +34 971347542

TUI BLUE Aura - Ihr Familienhotel auf Ibiza

In San José, am feinen Sandstrand von Port d’es Torrent im Westen Ibizas, begrüßt das TUI BLUE Aura Familien zur schönsten Zeit des Jahres. Das frisch renovierte Hotel lässt mit seinem modernen, hellen Ambiente sofort Urlaubsstimmung aufkommen. Während die Eltern sich beim BLUEf!t® Sport- und Fitnessprogramm auspowern, erleben die Kids an sechs Tagen in der Woche spannende Abenteuer bei der altersgerechten Betreuung.

Gemeinsamer Spaß für die ganze Familie garantiert der direkt am Hotel gelegene Wasserpark und die hervorragende Abendunterhaltung, bei der auch die Kleinen mal ganz große Stars sein können – Familienurlaub, wie er sein soll.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage Im charmanten Dorf San José im Westen Ibizas und doch nur 4 km vom lebhaften San Antonio entfernt, heißt das TUI BLUE Aura urlaubsfreudige Familien willkommen. Nur 150 m entfernt vom Hotel lockt der malerische kleine Strand von Port d’es Torrent.

Tipp Das besondere Highlight für die Kids: der direkt am Hotel gelegene Wasserpark mit verschiedensten Rutschen, Karibik-Piraten-Welt, Fontänen und jeder Menge tollem Spielspaß zum Austoben und Abkühlen. Und das Beste daran: Für Gäste des TUI BLUE Aura ist der Eintritt frei. Da kann der Spaß direkt beginnen.

  • in San José im Westen Ibizas
  • 150 m vom gemütlichen Strand Port d’es Torrent
  • 4 km vom pulsierenden Nachtleben von San Antonio
  • ca. 19 km zum Flughafen Ibiza-Stadt
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Juan Tur

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Aura

Lassen Sie bei uns den Alltag hinter sich und genießen Sie mit Ihrer Familie die einzigartige Atmosphäre der Balearen. Ob an unserer großen Poollandschaft, am nahegelegenen Sandstrand oder voller Action im Wasserpark. Spaß oder Entspannung? Bei uns können Sie beides haben.