COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach

Marmari · Kos · Greece

TUI BLUE Altlantica Marmari Beach exterior view with pool
TUI BLUE Altlantica Marmari Beach exterior view with pool
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach exterior view
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach pool aera with slide
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach exterior view
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach pool aera
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach pool
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach kids pool
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach pool
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach beach hotel Kos

Weather today: 14 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Kos

Information +30 2242 041002

TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach - Your family hotel on Kos

On the holiday island of Kos, on one of the most beautiful beaches in Greece, lies the TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach, a modern family hotel with a big heart for children. In the Kids Club, with the numerous game possibilities, as well as at the children's buffet, the little guests are clearly the kings. And while they are looked after professionally, parents also have time for themselves, whether in a sports or fitness course or in the hotel's on-site spa.

With the varied daytime activities and the family-friendly evening programme, everyone can enjoy every moment of their family holiday.

More info
loading

Location The Hotel TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach is located in a quiet area directly on the fine white-sand beach. There is also a private section of beach reserved for hotel guests with sun loungers and umbrellas. The centre of Marmari with shops, taverns, and bars is just 100 metres away. The historic island capital of Kos City is 16 kilometres from your family hotel on Kos.

Tip The fine sandy white sandy beach of Marmari is one of the most beautiful beaches in Greece, and is cleaned and maintained daily. More than 2 kilometres stretch along the turquoise blue sea and end in a dune area. As guests of the TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach, you can enjoy the advantages of a private beach section. Here you can sunbathe on the loungers in peace, or splash with your kids in the shallow clear water.

  • In the north of Kos 
  • On the gently sloping fine-sand beach with private hotel section 
  • A few metres from the centre of Marmari 
  • Transfer time to Kos Airport is about 45 minutes
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Hotel manager

Hotel manager TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach

For aquaphiles and sea lovers, our dreamy beachfront hotel right on Marmari Beach is a true paradise. Here the little ones can dig in the fine white sand while mum and dad sunbathe on the sun loungers. Bigger kids have been particularly fond of our spectacular water slides by the pool.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach

Marmari · Kos · Griechenland

TUI BLUE Altlantica Marmari Beach Aussenansicht Hotel Kos
Außenansicht
Wohnblock
Poolanlage
Pool
Poolanlage
Pool
Kinderpool
Liegen am Pool
Strand
TUI BLUE Altlantica Marmari Beach Aussenansicht Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach Wohnblock Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach Poolanlage Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach Aussenansicht Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach Poolanlage Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach Pool Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach Kinderpool Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach Liegen am Pool Hotel Kos
TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach Strand Hotel Kos

Wetter heute: 12 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Kos

Information +30 2242 041002

4.2

1015 Bewertungen
65.2% Weiterempfehlung

TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach – Ihr Familienhotel auf Kos

Auf der Ferieninsel Kos an einem der schönsten Strände Griechenlands liegt das TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach, ein modernes Familienhotel mit großem Herz für Kinder. Im Kids Club, bei den zahlreichen Spielmöglichkeiten und am Kinderbuffet sind hier die kleinen Gäste ganz klar die Könige. Und während sie professionell betreut werden, haben die Eltern auch mal Zeit für sich, zum Beispiel beim Sportangebot oder im hoteleigenen Spa.

Bei den abwechslungsreichen Tagesaktivitäten und beim familienfreundlichen Abendprogramm kommen dann wieder alle zusammen und stoßen auf einen gelungenen Urlaub an.

Mehr Infos
loading

Lage In ruhiger Umgebung liegt das Hotel TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach direkt am feinen weißen Sandstrand. Hier gibt es einen privaten Hotelabschnitt mit Liegen und Sonnenschirmen. Ins Ortszentrum von Marmari mit Geschäften, Tavernen und Bars laufen Sie nur 100 Meter. Die Inselhauptstadt Kos-Stadt mit ihren historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten ist 16 Kilometer von Ihrem Familienhotel auf Kos entfernt.

Tipp Der feinsandige weiße Sandstrand von Marmari zählt zu den schönsten Stränden Griechenlands und wird täglich gereinigt und gepflegt. Über 2 Kilometer erstrecken sich entlang des türkisblauen Meeres und enden in einem Dünengebiet. Als Gäste des TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach genießen Sie die Vorteile eines eigenen Strandabschnitts: Hier können Sie sich in aller Ruhe auf den Liegen sonnen und mit Ihren Kids im flachen klaren Wasser plantschen.

  • im Norden von Kos 
  • am feinsandigen, flach abfallenden Sandstrand mit privatem Hotelabschnitt 
  • wenige Meter vom Ortszentrum von Marmari 
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen Kos ca. 45 Min.
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Hoteldirektor

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Atlantica Marmari Beach

Für Wasserratten und Meeresfreunde ist unser Hotel direkt am Traumstrand von Marmari ein wahres Paradies. Hier können die Kleinen im feinen weißen Sand buddeln, während sich Mama und Papa auf der Liege sonnen. Größeren Kids haben es vor allem unsere spektakulären Wasserrutschen am Pool angetan.