COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins

Alcudia · Mallorca · Spain

TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins outdoor pool
TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins outdoor pool
TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins outdoor pool whirlpool
TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins outdoor pool at night
TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins Reception
TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins beach with loungers and parasols
TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins beach
TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins beach

Weather today: 14 °C OpenWeatherMap

Next Airport: Palma de Mallorca

Information +34 971 89 03 92

TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins - Your family hotel on Playa de Muro

When the kids are happy, the parents are happy. The entire concept of the family hotel TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins is based on this motto. The spacious pool area with a large main pool, whirlpool, and slides - in addition to the outdoor pool, kids' pool, and baby pool - guarantee both young and old a great time in the cool water. Professional childcare provides the young ones some exciting variety with their peers while also allowing parents a relaxing break for two. It's also just a stone's throw from the picturesque, sandy beach in the middle of Mediterranean nature. A real treasure trove for beach lovers and hiking enthusiasts, families and small groups.

loading

Location: Situated directly on the beach Playa de Muro, the TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins offers its guests an enchanting view of the Mediterranean Sea. The nearby town of Alcudia has a remarkable historic old town centre. BLUE® Guides are your personal contacts on site at the hotel and will give you valuable insider tips.

Tip: If you're travelling with children who love to play in the water, you should set aside a day for Hidropark, a water park within a few minutes' drive that offers a lot of spectacular water slides and other attractions for water-loving kids.

  • On Playa de Muro, a public, gently sloping sandy beach
  • About 5 minutes by car from the nature park S'Albufera
  • 3 km to the centre of Can Picafort, 4 km from Alcudia
  • Transfer time to the airport in Palma de Mallorca is about 90 minutes.
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Miguel Rojas

Hotel Manager

"We love families – and families love our child-friendly family hotel on the sands of Playa de Muro. Some have been coming here for years and usually go to the beach immediately after arriving. The perfect mix of entertainment and relaxation is what makes the TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins so popular with families."

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins

Alcudia · Mallorca · Spanien

TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins - inmitten der wunderschönen Landschaft Alcudias
TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins
Poollandschaft mit Badespassgarantie
Hotel bei Nacht
Rezeption
Direkt am Strand "Playa de Muro"
Herrliche Aussicht auf das Mittelmeer
Flach abfallenden Strand - perfekt für Kinder
TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins - inmitten der wunderschönen Landschaft Alcudias
Poollandschaft mit Badespassgarantie
Hotel bei Nacht
Rezeption
Direkt am Strand "Playa de Muro"
Traumhafter Sandstrand inmitten mediterraner Natur
Der feinsandige weiße Strand erstreckt sich über rund sechs Kilometer

Wetter heute: 23 °C OpenWeatherMap

Nächster Flughafen: Palma de Mallorca

Information +34 971 89 03 92

TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins – Ihr Familienhotel an der Playa de Muro

Wenn die Kinder glücklich sind, sind auch die Eltern glücklich. Nach diesem Motto ist das gesamte Konzept des Familienhotels TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins ausgerichtet. Die weiträumige Poollandschaft mit großem Hauptpool, Whirlpool und Rutschen sowie der Außenpool, Kinder- und Babypool garantieren Groß und Klein fröhliche Stunden im kühlen Nass. Die professionelle Kinderbetreuung verschafft den Jüngsten spannende Abwechslung mit Gleichaltrigen und erlaubt den Eltern eine entspannte Auszeit zu zweit. Zum traumhaften Sandstrand inmitten mediterraner Natur ist es außerdem ein Katzensprung. Ein echtes Eldorado für Badeurlauber und Wanderfreunde, Familien und kleine Gruppen.

loading

Lage Direkt am Strand Playa de Muro gelegen, bietet das TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins seinen Gästen eine bezaubernde Aussicht auf das Mittelmeer. Die nächste Stadt Alcudia hat einen sehenswerten historischen Altstadtkern. BLUE® Guides sind Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner im Hotel vor Ort und geben Ihnen wertvolle Insidertipps.

Tipp Wer mit Kindern anreist, die Wasseraction lieben, sollte einen Tag für den Hidropark reservieren. Ein Wasserpark, in wenigen Autominuten erreichbar, der einiges an spektakulären Wasserrutschen und anderen Attraktionen für wasserbegeisterte Kids bereithält

  • an der Playa de Muro, einem öffentlichen, flach abfallenden Sandstrand
  • ca. 5 Autominuten vom Naturpark S’Albufera entfernt
  • 3 km zum Ortszentrum von Can Picafort, 4 km entfernt von Alcudia
  • Transferzeit zum Flughafen Palma de Mallorca ca. 90 Min.
Logo TUI BLUE for Families

Miguel Rojas

Hoteldirektor TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins

„Wir lieben Familien – und Familien lieben unser kinderfreundliches Familienhotel in den Dünen von Playa de Muro. Manche kommen schon seit Jahren hierher und gehen nach der Ankunft meist sofort zum Strand. Der perfekte Mix aus Entertainment und Erholung ist es wohl, der das TUI BLUE Alcudia Pins bei Familien so beliebt macht.“