COOKIES ON TUI-BLUE.COM This site uses cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. Accept & Close

Il Castelfalfi

Montaione · Tuscany · Italy

Borgo Castelfalfi Golf Tuscany Hotel Sport
Tuscany's largest golf course
only few minutes from the hotel
For beginners and pros
Professional golf classes
Golf hotel Il Castelfalfi with many services for golfer
Map Castelfalfi Golf Course
Borgo Castelfalfi Golf Tuscany Hotel Sport
Clubhouse Golf Sport Club Il Castelfalfi Tuscany
Golf Course Sport Hotel Il Castelfalfi Golfparcours
Golf Course Water Hazard Castelfalfi Italy Sports
Father Son Golf Course Castelfalfi Hotel Italy
Professional Golf Lesson Il Castelfalfi Sports
Suite Il Castelfalfi Golfhotel Toscana Italy
Golf Player Il Castelfalfi Hotel Sport
Golf ball Hotel Sport Il Castelfalfi
Map Golf Course Hotel Il Castelfalfi Italy

Golfing in Tuscany

Tuscany is the ideal destination for passionate golfers. Nestled in the picturesque Italian countryside, Tuscany's idyllic climate means you can practise your favourite sport almost all year round. The modern golf course delights the hearts of golf- and nature-lovers. From an agricultural point of view, the course is particularly attractive and sustainable. From a sporting perspective, the 18-hole golf course will bring you genuine bliss, and even experienced players will have to prove their skill on every hole. The 9-hole course is much easier and more manageable for golf beginners.

Whichever option you choose, an integral part of any Tuscan golf excursion is the magnificent view. In Tuscany, you can almost forget about spending time playing golf on one of the largest and most beautiful courses in the region as you pause to take in the wonderful scenery around you. The Castelfalfi Golf Club is open from 8:30 am to 7:00 pm, and offers varied and challenging games for golfers in Tuscany thanks to its two courses for both beginners and golf professionals.

More info
biggest golf course in tuscany

Tuscany is the ideal destination for passionate golfers. Nestled in the picturesque Italian countryside, Tuscany's idyllic climate means you can practise your favourite sport almost all year round. The modern golf course delights the hearts of golf- and nature-lovers. From an agricultural point of view, the course is particularly attractive and sustainable. From a sporting perspective, the 18-hole golf course will bring you genuine bliss, and even the most experienced players will have to prove their skill on every hole. The 9-hole course is much easier and more manageable for golf beginners.

Whichever option you choose, an integral part of any Tuscan golf excursion is the magnificent view. In Tuscany, you can almost forget about spending time playing golf on one of the largest and most beautiful courses in the region as you pause to take in the wonderful scenery around you. The Castelfalfi Golf Club is open from 8:30 am to 7:00 pm, and offers varied and challenging games for golfers in Tuscany thanks to its two courses for both beginners and golf professionals.

This is the perfect way to start your fantastic Tuscan golf holiday in Italy.

Golf services

Mountain Course:

  • 18 holes, par 72, 6,351 metres
  • Demanding course for experienced players
  • Natural composition
  • Hilly to very hilly with water hazards
  • Pure tournament-level golf fun in Tuscany

Lake Course:

  • 9 holes, par 37, 3,171 metres
  • Suitable for beginners, west orientation
  • Ends below our golf hotel in Tuscany
  • Gentle curves, with water hazards

Driving range:

  • 270-metre-long driving range
  • A total of 50 tees 
  • Exercise studio for golfers with training equipment
  • Putting, pitching, chipping green

Located just below our golf hotel in Tuscany, you can prove your golfing skills on the 27-hole golf course. With an introductory golf course, you can get to know some of the basics of the popular sport under the guidance of a qualified golf instructor. The golf lessons can take place in groups or in individual training on request. Please check times and prices in advance in the BLUE App.

COOKIES AUF TUI-BLUE.COM Diese Webseite verwendet zur Service-Verbesserung Cookies. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Ich stimme zu.

Il Castelfalfi

Montaione · Toskana · Italien

Borgo Castelfalfi Golfplatz Toskana
Größter Golfplatz der Toskana
wenige Minuten vom Hotel entfernt
Für Anfänger und Profis
Golfhotel Il Castelfalfi mit vielen Services für Golfer
Golfunterrricht
Karte Golfplatz Castelfalfi
Borgo Castelfalfi Golfplatz Toskana
Clubhaus Golfplatz Castelfalfi Toskana
Golfplatz Castelfalfi abwechslungsreicher Golfparcours Toskana
Golfplatz Castelfalfi Toskana Wasserhindernis
Golfspieler mit Caddy - Golf Hotel TUI BLUE Castelfalfi Italien
Golfball Golfplatz Castelfalfi
Suite Il Castelfalfi Golfhotel Toskana
Vater und Sohn stehen auf dem Golfplatz in Castelfalfi
Professioneller Golfunterricht auf Castelfalfis Golfplatz Toskana
Karte Golfplatz Castelfalfi Italien

Golfen in der Toskana

Die Toskana ist das ideale Ziel für passionierte Golfspieler. Eingebettet in die wunderschöne italienische Landschaft können Sie in der Toskana Ihren Lieblingssport Golf aufgrund des Klimas fast das ganze Jahr über ausüben. Der modern angelegte Golfplatz lässt dabei die Herzen von Golf- und Naturliebhabern höherschlagen. Aus landwirtschaftlicher Sicht ist die Anlage besonders attraktiv und nachhaltig angelegt. Aus sportlicher Sicht werden Sie mit dem 27-Loch Golfplatz Ihre wahre Freude haben und auch die erfahrenen Spieler müssen Ihr Talent bei jedem Loch aufs Neue unter Beweis stellen. Der 9-Loch-Kurs ist deutlich einfacher und auch für Golfanfänger zu bewältigen.

Für welche Variante Sie sich auch entscheiden: Der wunderbare Ausblick beim Golfen in der Toskana ist stets ein fester Bestandteil. Vergessen Sie in der Toskana bei einer Partie Golf auf einem der größten und schönsten Golfplätze der Region die Zeit und genießen Sie die wunderbare Landschaft um Sie herum. Der Golfclub Castelfalfi hat von 8:30 bis 19:00 Uhr geöffnet und bietet durch seine zwei Parcours sowohl für Anfänger als auch Golfprofis abwechslungsreiche und herausfordernde Partien zum Golfen in der Toskana.

Mehr Infos
Größter Golfplatz der Toskana Castelfalfi

Die Toskana ist das ideale Ziel für passionierte Golfspieler. Eingebettet in die wunderschöne italienische Landschaft können Sie in der Toskana Ihren Lieblingssport Golf aufgrund des Klimas fast das ganze Jahr über ausüben. Der modern angelegte Golfplatz lässt dabei die Herzen von Golf- und Naturliebhabern höherschlagen. Aus landwirtschaftlicher Sicht ist die Anlage besonders attraktiv und nachhaltig angelegt. Aus sportlicher Sicht werden Sie mit dem 27-Loch Golfplatz Ihre wahre Freude haben und auch die erfahrensten Spieler müssen Ihr Talent bei jedem Loch aufs Neue unter Beweis stellen. Der 9-Loch-Kurs ist da schon deutlich einfacher und auch für Golfanfänger zu bewältigen.

Für welche Variante Sie sich auch entscheiden: Der wunderbare Ausblick beim Golfen in der Toskana ist stets ein fester Bestandteil. Vergessen Sie in der Toskana bei einer Partie Golf auf einem der größten und schönsten Golfplätze der Region die Zeit und genießen Sie die wunderbare Landschaft um Sie herum. Der Golfclub Castelfalfi hat von 8:30 bis 19:00 Uhr geöffnet und bietet durch seine zwei Parcours sowohl für Anfänger als auch Golfprofis abwechslungsreiche und herausfordernde Partien zum Golfen.

So steht Ihrem fantastischen Golfurlaub in der Toskana in Italien nicht mehr im Wege.

Mountain Course:

  • 18 Loch, Par 72, 6.351 Meter
  • anspruchsvoller Platz für erfahrene Spieler
  • natürliche Beschaffenheit
  • hügelig bis sehr hügelig mit Wasserhindernissen
  • Toskana Golf-Spaß pur auf Turnierniveau

Lake Course:

  • 9 Loch, Par 37, 3.171 Meter
  • für Anfänger geeignet, West-Ausrichtung
  • endet unterhalb unseres Golfhotel in der Toskana
  • sanfte Kurven, mit Wasserhindernissen

Driving Range:

  • 270 Meter langer Übungsplatz
  • insgesamt 50 Abschläge 
  • Übungsstudio für Golfer mit Trainingsgeräten
  • Putting-, Pitching-, Chipping-Green

Direkt unterhalb von unserem Golfhotel in der Toskana gelegen können Sie Ihre Golf-Fertigkeiten auf dem 27- Loch-Golfplatz unter Beweis stellen. Bei einem Golfschnupperkurs lernen Sie dank eines qualifizierten Golflehrers die ersten Grundlagen des beliebten Sports kennen. Der Golfunterricht kann in Gruppen oder auch auf Wunsch im Einzeltraining stattfinden. Über Preise und Zeiten informieren Sie sich bitte vorab in der BLUE App